Today $146.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Penguin Glass Bowl Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't keep it but . . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute sink, very rich colors, and very thick and well made. I didn't keep it because I decided to go another color direction, but it is a darling sink. The one I received had a flaw in the outer surface - it looked like a skinny black magic marker line about 1.5" long that, unfortunately, was on the side that would be facing out. If it had been on the other side - the side that would face the faucet / wall, it would have been fine, as it didn't show thru to the inside of the bowl. But I sent it back anyway in order to change my color scheme.

    Read More
    northwestpeach June 30, 2017
  • Arctic bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are building a house and our oldest daughter loves penguins. This sink is SO ADORABLE and very heavy. The colors are true to the picture but a little more faint. I'll post pics later on this year of the bathroom. This was packed very well too.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. April 27, 2017
  • Penguin sink
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking at this sink for years. Finally bought my own house so I can have a penguin bathroom. This sink is beautiful and it has the baby penguins too. If you love penguins as I do, you will love this sink.

    Read More
    penquinbama August 25, 2016
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    My wife picked the out they look great on our refurbished wicker dresser.

    Read More
    John K. January 1, 2016
  • Multiple Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this on a whim. I thought a little levity in the powder room would be a welcome relief. The joke was on me - the sink is wonderful. The art was more refined than I expected and it brings a smile to everyone's face.

    Read More
    goldenages November 11, 2015
  • builder/owner
    Verified Purchase

    not everyone's choice but very unique and the colors are so amazing, the bowl is deep, just a fun interesting piece and have the perfect place to install it. Unbelievable purchase for us.

    Read More
    emm May 1, 2015
  • Absolutely Adorable. Best purchase ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable, high quality vessel sink. It shows three sweetie-pie penguins marching across the inside and a cute little family, including babies on the opposite side. Best of all, these images show on the underside of the sink as well. So you can see Penguins on all sides of the sink! It's done in shades of black and white, with accents of beige and orange. I was a little worried the background would be blue, but it's more of an icy white that goes perfectly in our black, white and brown bathroom This is probably my favorite Overstock purchase of all time and we've shopped here for years! We are basing our bathroom remodel on this little gem. If you love and/or collect Penguins, you will love this sink.

    Read More
    sweetdogmom February 11, 2014
  • Small flaw among standing penguins.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the sink in spite of the small flaw in the standing penguins - the flaw was not in the penguins themselves, but was in the glass between the penguins. It was very small, so I turned the sink so that it would not be noticeable, although I would have preferred for the sink to be positioned so that the standing penguins could be seen without having to twist your head. The schematics, however, were wrong in that they stated that a hole of 2" should be drilled and that was too big. My contractor had to improvise with a piece of metal underneath the hole so that the drain would fit properly.

    Read More
    dennbriar February 12, 2013
  • Tracy K. April 11, 2016