Sale: $48.59

Was: $56.49

Save $7.90 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Penelope Yellow Indoor/ Outdoor Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright and still sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows add such brightess to my deck chairs. Unlike the pillows that you get in the store, they are sturdier and more durable.

    Read More
    deb9784 March 14, 2017
  • Color was more gold than yellow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are high quality, but not quite the color I was expecting. (More of a gold than the vibrant yellow as shown.). I kept them because I didn't want to goth rough the hassle of returning.

    Read More
    Myra H. June 8, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Too full of fiberfill; uncomfortable as a lumbar pillow. Also, the fabric is slick and slips around on patio chairs. I would not purchase these again if given a choice.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. April 15, 2016
  • Ficklefincher73
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and is holding up great

    Read More
    ficklefincher February 1, 2016
  • Laine
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and bright. Shows up well on my patio.

    Read More
    Laine L. January 25, 2016
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Too bad I can't unzipp it to wash them once summer was over

    Read More
    Chihuahua November 5, 2015
  • Stacy
    Verified Purchase

    I like this pillow. It is of good quality and looks really nice.

    Read More
    stacynv August 25, 2015
  • Pillows are great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice outdoor pillows Easy to clean up Dry fast. Look great with my others

    Read More
    budchuggs1 June 28, 2014
  • outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    the seam closings are thick and kind of bulky, other wise they are okay.Looks fine on the couch just make sure the seam are placed on bottom out of sight...............that's all I have to say

    Read More
    decerning April 11, 2014
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    great value, very practical and useful for outdoor chairs

    Read More
    timpedsmd January 24, 2014
  • Really like the pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very nice, the color is exactly like the picture shows, and they are a made from a good quality fabric. I am using these pillows in my dinning room side chairs and they look great!

    Read More
    granx5 June 27, 2013
  • Yellow Outdoor Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    bright, well stuffed and nice size... very happy with the pillows

    Read More
    nj63 May 7, 2013
  • Color was not as bright as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the color was a little off what I had hoped for, I did keep them because I have had a difficult time finding pillows that would coordinate with the other pillows I already have. I also have the red in these because I have 2 chaise pool loungers with the same fabric in red. I thought that the red and yellow together would make a nice contrast and go with the other reds that are on my porch and deck.

    Read More
    akeaton72 March 23, 2013
  • Cute pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute, bright pillows. The stitching on one side of each pillow is imperfect, but happy with it for the price paid.

    Read More
    tracey429 October 23, 2012
  • Cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    I needed outdoor pillows for 2 large chairs and these fit the bill nicely.

    Read More
    morty4me August 21, 2012
  • I love the pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my pillows! They look perfect on my deck and I have received many compliments on them. Thank you!

    Read More
    jcbailey91 July 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ss April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links