Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $95.49

Was: $101.99

Save $6.50 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Penelope Yellow 60-inch Outdoor Bench Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terrific Bench Cushion fit my swing perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion is gorgeous, sturdy and water resistant. Fit my swing perfectly! #LoveIt

    Read More
    Savvy Shopper October 7, 2016
  • Love this cushion!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, pattern and sooooo comfy!!!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. October 1, 2016
  • Cushion for beach swing
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Holding up great

    Read More
    Steve L. September 19, 2016
  • Carla
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Color and size perfect!

    Read More
    carlav13 March 10, 2016
  • Laine
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and bright and show up well on the patio.

    Read More
    Laine L. January 25, 2016
  • Too long for the bench in the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks great but I would like it if the cushion wasn't about 4 inches longer than the bench seat.

    Read More
    Julia W. September 8, 2015
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality it was what I wanted for the Eucalyptus I ordered as well. I am pleased with both and will do business with Overstock again .

    Read More
    PB December 11, 2014
  • Outdoor Bench Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This has ties in the back to attach to bench. It was exactly what I was looking for to go on a 60 inch bench.

    Read More
    lwhite6 January 1, 2013
  • Wrong color??
    Verified Purchase

    I anxiously awaited the cushions - i was excited to find the right size and yellow. However, they are really not yellow - they are more gold...the color did not match w/our bench and they were returned. Too bad....

    Read More
    chgomoms2 June 29, 2012
  • color different than shown
    Verified Purchase

    I had painted our new porch swing a yellow orange in anticipation of our fun yellow cushion, but when it came, the color is truly almost brown, so now it totally clashes with the fun summery feel of the swing, so I'm going to have to repaint my swing so it doesn't look clashy. Which is a big pain. Other than that, it's a beautiful cushion, just wrong color.

    Read More
    aftonio June 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer K. July 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nanasyl2 March 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jenn B. January 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pawan C. June 26, 2016
Sponsored Links