Sale $99.87

Was: $117.49

Save $17.62 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Penelope Red 60-inch Outdoor Bench Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ehanced the look of my mud room
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color! perfect design

    Read More
    Aparna G. July 19, 2017
  • Love love love this.
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for my front porch set. Held up wonderfully. I've had these for about a year now. Highly recommend. Color is sharp and beautiful.

    Read More
    Robin S. November 29, 2015
  • Cute pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cushion to go with the Bradly Outdoor Wood Bench. It fits perfectly - and the color is bright and bold. Love it!

    Read More
    kcroft1 August 20, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked these cushions

    Read More
    Ivy S. July 10, 2015
  • Beautiful cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect on my outdoor swing.

    Read More
    Michele B. June 6, 2015
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely write reviews of products but I am so disappointed with this purchase that I had too. This is on a bench in my foyer so the only time we sit on it is to put shoes on for about 2 minutes at a time and mainly it is just my 7 and 4 year old sitting on it....after the first 3 days it is already flat. The inside is not solid foam. It is a very thin layer of foam with batting on each side. The batting almost immediately flattened. For the price I would have expected better quality.

    Read More
    Erika S. May 26, 2015
  • Great Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition to a white outdoor bench. I have had several compliments on it. it is a comfortable cushion and fits perfectly.

    Read More
    srrh February 5, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bench cushion. It is just the item I was looking for. No disappointment. The quality of the bench cushion is right- on!

    Read More
    kay2013 January 31, 2013