Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pembrooke Antique Beige Rug (7'7 x 10'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • labob
    Verified Purchase

    better than I expected. very durable and easy to clean. if I needed to I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Robert L. February 2, 2016
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It is beauifully made, gorgeous warm colors, really grounds our living room perfectly. It pilled, or shedded a bit at first, but that's to be expected with a new rug. Deliciously soft underfoot! Human, cats and dogs all love lying on it!

    Read More
    jaksunny March 1, 2015
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Just received , packing was great , delivered fast, my wife loves it , Hats off to OVERSTOCK.COM .

    Read More
    richard a. February 10, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    We got this rug for our family room. Looks beautiful. It is thin which we prefer. It looks more expensive than it's worth and the price was the best on overstock. We found this run on other sites and they were all XXX-XXX$ more than here.

    Read More
    ripsm August 4, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet came quickly and looked almost exactly as it was shown. There is very, very little shedding and vacuum's nicely. The only problem was the carpet being rolled onto a VERY small tube and the first 1/3 of my carpet still has roll creases after 2 weeks. The creases aren't overly visible but there non-the-less

    Read More
    scarletleigh February 7, 2014
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It depends on what your needs are. The carpet is attractive and good value for the money, but it is made of artificial fiber and does not have the feel of a real wool rug.

    Read More
    nuinmlk January 22, 2014
  • rugs color is perfect for my wood floors
    Verified Purchase

    We just hade new hard wood floors installed. I was not sure where to look for a rug. Then I went to Over Stock I have bought so many other items from them.So we look for the perfect rug. There it was I hoped it looked as good as the picture. When it arrived I was amazed. It looked better than the picture. So much so that we are going to order the runners and smaller rugs that match. Thank you for making our home warm with our new rug.

    Read More
    loveoverstockrb January 11, 2014
  • This rug looks great on our hard wood floors
    Verified Purchase

    I would tell everyone to buy this rug it is awesome!!!!!!!!!!! Prices are very very good!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    brandee11 March 11, 2013
Sponsored Links