Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $225.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pemberly Dark Brown Bonded Square Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Just as shown. Beautiful and rich looking. Sturdy and makes the living room perfect. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Pamela J. August 15, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed. My 100+ lb dog sleeps on it and have had it almost 2 years

    Read More
    Niklaus C. June 17, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Came just as pictured. A very dark brown.

    Read More
    claudmarie1 March 25, 2017
  • Beautiful....
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to put together matter of fact the easier furniture assembly ever the ottoman looks for stylish in my living room perfect size and everything

    Read More
    OstkUser143483 June 17, 2016
  • Sdinicola
    Verified Purchase

    It looks high end. Very nice. I'm totally satisfied with this piece for my formal living room. Don't know if it would hold up to heavy use but certainly was worth the price.

    Read More
    Susan D. June 15, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is perfect. Its nice and big just like we wanted. Its very sturdy and we'll made. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Nicole B. March 29, 2016
  • Maryland
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered in perfect condition--just like the picture. We are completely satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser91427 March 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece it works great as a coffee table. Color is perfect and would go with anything.

    Read More
    OstkUser91136 March 8, 2016
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for an ottoman and this was is perfect and you cannot beat the price!!

    Read More
    Belinda C. February 18, 2016
  • Great family friendly ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Using in family room replacing a coffee table. This is perfect for what we needed as multi function table/foot rest. I was worried about legs from previous reviews. They took a little elbow grease for me but my husband handled with no issue. But The good news is this holds up to my 11 year old son, our dog and groups of boys who are drawn to lounging on it.- not just for feet. We also use when watching TV as family with everyone now cozy with place to kick back there feet. Good as game table and use trays for drinks, still plenty of room. Also while sturdy is light enough to move around as needed and slides easy.

    Read More
    Tracy O. December 31, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for 2 years and it continues to hold up to heavy use.

    Read More
    jonnie1 December 2, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality. Only complain is that the legs turn occasionally so they need tightening.

    Read More
    aregular June 7, 2015
  • luxe look
    Verified Purchase

    Just right fory family room, sits lower than my sectional, big enough to sevrve as a coffee table ottoman. Perfect fit with the pair of chairs i purchased at overstock.com

    Read More
    qtgem May 6, 2015
  • Love this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I have this ottoman in a couple vacation rental condos and it holds up great. We bought 3 so far. Great quality.

    Read More
    sebtae10 May 1, 2015
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of furniture; very stylish and a perfect addition to our living room. It is exactly as described on the website. Delivery was very quick - I ordered it on Christmas Eve (Tuesday) and it was delivered the following Friday!

    Read More
    tlawton January 27, 2014
  • Well worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good investment for the price. It is a classic design and adds glamour and sophistication to the room. The only problem was that the feet are a little wonky, but you can either replace them or twist them as best you can. Assembly consisted of screwing in the legs. It has been almost 2 years and it has weathered countless hours of teens propping up their feet whilst watching tv.

    Read More
    maj196 April 18, 2013
  • beautiful ottoman

    This ottoman is the perfect one. I have a large number of ottomans in my home collection, but this is the most beautiful one. It has elegant design and style, the tufted effect gives its classic charm. It is useful to serve or even sit on and it is a beautiful addition to my living room decor. Fantastic.

    Read More
    agnespope April 3, 2012
  • beautiful and sophisticated

    I adore this ottoman. I always loved elegant and classic pieces, so this beautiful and sophisticated ottoman was the best room decor addition to buy. My living is furnished with old time elegant and classic pieces, so the tufted large and comfortable ottoman is really fitting into the atmosphere. Shipping was fast and the quality top.

    Read More
    bellaturner March 30, 2012
  • Good piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I really love our new ottoman. It's perfect for our sectional. Built really well.

    Read More
    klm7 March 26, 2012
  • the ebst ottoman I had

    I am a bad ottoman fan and whenever I see a nice and high quality ottoman I order it from Overstock. I have storage ottomans, cube and simple ottomans in different prices but this new one is the most beautiful one so far. The dark brown color reflects warmth and elegance and the small details make it highly sophisticated and stylish. This art piece soonly became the centerpiece of my living. Love it.

    Read More
    dawnjacob March 25, 2012
Sponsored Links