Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $77.50
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pelle Hand-tied Purple Leather Shag Rug (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome color
    Verified Purchase

    Was a lil disappointed with the size but love the rug and the color....definitely an attention grabber!

    Read More
    erica m. December 28, 2016
  • The perfect finisher!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in my sitting area. Just like pictured!

    Read More
    Ashley S. February 26, 2016
  • Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just what my space needed. The color and texture was a perfect match. Love the different hues of purple .

    Read More
    Michael N. November 2, 2015
  • It makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look, a little hard to step on.

    Read More
    caramelo2012 October 27, 2015
  • Funky and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a little pop in a guestroom that is done in plum colors and this was a funky way to add the pop and alot of fun!

    Read More
    margaret1234 October 9, 2015
  • I Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It added so much texture to my bedroom. The rug has different shades of purple. Only thing is the pieces of leather comes off easily so don't put in a high traffic area!

    Read More
    Afiya F. September 3, 2015
  • awful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looked great in the pictures but was horrible when it arrived. It was falling apart, the texture was terrible and the color was really different.

    Read More
    redshoesbaby August 23, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy my 4' circular leather purple rug. (Not for bare feet, though, so I couldn't put in the bathroom, for getting out of the shower/bathtub! My cats have managed to pull many pieces out, but it's not noticeable ...doesn't look like anything's missing! (I'm saving them to hot glue back in one day)

    Read More
    K_sher June 16, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    average rug , not real high quality, strands fall off or have to be cut because they are coming lose, but it is a nice looking rug

    Read More
    ARDEN S. June 11, 2015
  • Fun rug!
    Verified Purchase

    So I read the other reviews (which were accurate by the way) and was prepared to live with any consequences because I bought it for a guest room. This rug looks so great and fun, just don't expect it to be soft and smooth underfoot, it is not. But we all love it anyway. and the color was exactly as expected.

    Read More
    mini13 April 8, 2015
  • Great rug unless you get it wet
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looked awesome in my daughter's teal and purple room. But when she'd come in with wet hair that dripped on the rug, the color from the leather pieces would bleed onto the carpet underneath. We now have purple spots all over our tan carpet. They don't come out. So as long as the rug is in a dry place--preferably on a solid surface--you will LOVE it.

    Read More
    jofrommn November 9, 2014
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, the color is beautiful and I like the texture.

    Read More
    lizlisa April 4, 2014
  • love the purple rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is under our dining table which is a pedestal base. The purple leather is a quiet purple (not bright or clownish) and the texture is rich.. It makes for a perfect backdrop for our white circular table.

    Read More
    bernicep20 December 3, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was not at all what we expected. It said it was soft leather but it was horrible. We got it to put in a child's room and the leather pieces were already falling off and there were times when it was painful to walk on in certain areas of the rug. I would not recommend this rug to anyone!!!

    Read More
    lrhndrip July 2, 2013
  • Great rug, but its really purple
    Verified Purchase

    Ultimately it comes down to the color. Love the size, texture, craftsmanship, etc, but the photo on the site more portrays what the rug looks like at night when under artificial light. During the day, with a fuller-spectrum natural light, this rug was definitely too girly for a dude's apartment.

    Read More
    timburr April 23, 2013
  • This rug is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this again. Color was as described. Very little smell. Shipping was quick. I love it, it is perfect for under a round coffee table I have. I have never bought leather before and not sure if I would put it in a path way or outside. But, for my purpose it was perfect.

    Read More
    cherylld February 22, 2013
  • Purple shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Purchased to go under a small glass dining table,,which has not come yet so just the rug is there and it looks great. The colors are beautiful and change in the different lights of the day. I am very happy with this purchase. I was afraid the color might look to bright but it s perfect not dull but not a hit you in your face purple the differnent shades of the pieces really make it look like an expensive had made tied rug. Have only had it on the floor for 3 days but no complaints at all. I ordered it and it came fast! My dining set has been ordered 2 weeks tomorrow and still do not have it. Not ordered online the furniture store in town but that is ok I do like to support the small family business also!

    Read More
    wksf February 10, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been watching this rug for a while, debating on whether or not I should purchase it. Having not ever purchased a leather rug before I was a bit skeptical. I decided to go ahead and take the plunge since purple is my favorite color and I'm glad I did!! My living room walls are yellow and this rug made a fantastic contrast. I will however need a bigger size, but it's definitely what I was looking for. Now all I have to do is find the right furniture to compliment it. If you're considering purchasing this rug, you won't be disappointed. With a price like this, it's a win-win situation.

    Read More
    aprillewis December 11, 2012
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    This item gives my office the perfect look it just makes the room pop. And looks beautiful.

    Read More
    numerouno1 May 19, 2012
  • Beautiful leather rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color! Was perfect size for my space. The leather is a little rough on bare feet but we're getting used to it.

    Read More
    jopi726 February 18, 2012
Sponsored Links