Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peerless WAS00XBZ Two Handle Centerset Oil Rubbed Bronze Lavatory Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • J.R.
    Verified Purchase

    Started leaking from faucet within 90 days of purchase!

    Read More
    jrhookemup June 20, 2013
  • Hard to find arubbed bronze faucet that is plain.
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and exactly what I've been looking for over 8 yrs. They don't have any old fashioned curly Q's etc. on them and the high centerset faucet is so easy to put a glass under for mouthwash etc. They go with either modern or old fashioned assessories.

    Read More
    westieowner May 22, 2013
  • The BEST deal on ORB faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped all the big box stores...and this is the BEST deal by $30 to $40!!

    Read More
    cocokat April 19, 2013
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased. Looks great with the granite we installed and product finish was done well.

    Read More
    lfoster16 April 18, 2013
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    We received our new facets today and my husband had them installed in about a hour and that was with a break to eat dinner too. They updated our barroom very nicely. Going to by 3 more for the rest of the bathrooms in the house.

    Read More
    dolly62 March 26, 2013
  • High quality item
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this item. Look great in my guest bathroom. High quality in the Peerless brand.

    Read More
    connie135 March 22, 2013
  • Bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced our old bathroom faucets with these bronze ones. What a great look we are very pleased! Shipping is always fast!

    Read More
    scottie26 February 20, 2013
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    What a phenomenal value! I bought two for our double vanity for the price of one and they are beautiful, and look expensive. So happy I bought these.

    Read More
    treceporrata February 12, 2013
  • Bath faucet is nice
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 and liked the idea of the higher faucet length. One arrived with parts broken and that one also leaked when installed. Luckily my husband is very handy and fixed it himself without having to send it back or request replacement parts. The second faucet was in perfect condition and installed twice as easily as the first - ttook my husband about 15 minutes for the second a little ove an hour for the first and then going back to repair the leak. All in all I like the looks and they work well now. And you can't beat the price- I saw these at another site for twice the price.

    Read More
    lindar4 January 31, 2013
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, it leaked at first but I was able to fix it. It isn't the best faucet I ever bought, but it looks good at a great price.

    Read More
    breder January 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    karen j. April 6, 2017
Sponsored Links