Today: $195.99

Was: $262.49

Save $66.50 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peek-a-boo Rachel Side Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs, are very well built and sturdy. They sit very comfortably, and were price very reasonable.

    Read More
    Clarence S. June 16, 2016
  • Great sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice retro look that goes with the table that we inherited.

    Read More
    arizonareviewer February 3, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The other reviews are true. The chairs are solid, no assembly needed and look beautiful with the table I purchased, which was a 36 inch round top pedestal table . The shade of cherry on the chairs look perfect with the cherry top table. The price was great too. Very happy.

    Read More
    Limerance June 2, 2015
  • nice, solid chairs

    These arrived assembled, old-school style with nuts and bolts. Our last chairs, which we assembled with Allen wrenches, were wobbly after 3 months. after tightening many times, the cheap hardware eventually gave out. Aesthetically, they are really nice looking and comfortable to sit on. I will update this in a few months to report on sturdiness.

    Read More
    Gabi D. April 15, 2015
  • Very nice chairs at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a little darker than expected, I had purchased two other chairs very similar to these, and the color option was the same, but when they arrived they were notably darker than advertised. I am ok with this. The design is very sturdy, the cushioning is firm yet very comfortable. I found them on sale, and for the price I paid , they really couldn't be beat. This product is made very well~ Even a bit darker they are a nice compliment to my dining room table.

    Read More
    jackie1364 November 24, 2014
  • Good match for our table
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for chairs to match our table, and the coloring/style of these chairs matched great. Our table is lower than regular dining tables, so these chairs seat (18") higher than our old chairs, but still work. I also chose these chairs because they should be easy to clean with the microfibre material. So far they are holding up well.

    Read More
    celiatung April 10, 2012
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the Peek-a-boo Cherry Rachel side chair, well built and came assembled! The color was too light for the table we have, and I didn't love the pattern on the wheat cushion. But, it was a very comfortable chair.

    Read More
    phillytr December 20, 2011
  • So nice
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so much nicer than I expected. Solidly made, really pretty, thick cushion. Could not be happier!!!

    Read More
    1a1b1c1d1e1f1g1h1j1k March 26, 2011
  • product
    Verified Purchase

    it's good product but not really confortable to sit.

    Read More
    sbydiseattle March 19, 2011
  • Peek-O-Boo Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs came in record time. They were wrapped extra tight and with lots of filling so as not to be scratched. They were heavier than I expected and that is a good thing. The color is a little lighter than I thought; but, I am keeping them because they are sturdy chairs. I ordered them on a Friday and received them on the following Tuesday. They go well with the other furniture I have in my kitchen. Thanks again.

    Read More
    dicarotk January 11, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived without a scratch. They are just what I wanted: sturdy, comfy, and well made. A great buy and no assembly. A perfect match in color from the picture. Thanks overstock. This is purchase number 2 of furniture from overstock. I bought an upolstered armless chair which is great too!

    Read More
    tazegirl March 13, 2010
  • South Jersey
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these chairs on Wednesday and received them the next day. Beautiful chairs - I love them!!!Packed well and had them around my table in 10 mins flat!!

    Read More
    joni731 January 12, 2010
  • Fantastic chair, amazing price
    Verified Purchase

    We were seeking dining chairs that matched our antique cherry table, and the seats needed to be higher than average since the tabletop was high. These chairs are perfect. We pulled them out of the box already assembled, they're solidly built but not heavy, the color matches our warm cherry table perfectly, the seat is very comfy and the cushion is a nice neutral fabric that would go with anything.And since the discription doesn't mention it, the seat is 20" off the ground. We love these chairs!

    Read More
    hfairfax November 25, 2009
  • peek-a-boo chairs
    Verified Purchase

    So very excellent. Came in two days. Wrapped to perfection. Already assembled. Sturdy, beautiful, and look just like the picture. We couldn't be happier with them.

    Read More
    katier185 November 21, 2009
  • Peek a boo Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are sturdy and comfortable and come fully assembled. We got three sets of chairs and all arrived without a ding or a scratch. The wood looks exactly like it does in the photo - lucky for us, they matched our table perfectly. They were a great price for the quality.

    Read More
    dissgirl October 16, 2009
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are of good quality I would say that the covers of the chairs are more a butternut color - heading on the yellow side. The wood stain is lighter than it appears in the picture.

    Read More
    sonisthe1 October 15, 2009
  • wheat side chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are heavy; very nice. They are well made.NO ASSEMBLY- the part I liked the best!

    Read More
    screeny October 7, 2009
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, well constructed chairs arrived fully assembled. The chairs are very comfortable with a padded fabric seat and beautiful finish.

    Read More
    busygram July 25, 2009
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs for my mother's kitchen. We needed sturdy chairs because they get alot of use. The chairs are made from hardwoods not fillers, they have rungs between the legs to add support and to put your feet on as I like to do, they have cushions so you are comfortable as you sit around the table and they came assembled! What more could you want? My mother is 92 and all she had to do was open the box and sit down!! She is so pleased with the comfort and looks. They even match the old table that she had in the kitchen. Thanks for making this so easy.

    Read More
    wamby July 20, 2009
  • Peek a Boo cherry side chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased! arrived quickly and in good condition. No assembly, which was nice. We stained a table to match and now have a lovely kitchen set! The chairs are both comfortable and sturdy. A good purchase!

    Read More
    quiltdiva62 January 29, 2009
Sponsored Links