Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pedistal Glass Sink with Stainless Steel Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very flimsy and cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money! This Pedestal is very flimsy, cheaply made and sits way to low. Going to donate it to Goodwill.

    Read More
    overstockscreen123 November 14, 2013
  • fell apart just wind warranty ran ouy
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS GOOD BUT IS BAD FALLS APART DO NOT PURHASE! PARTS WILL RUST AND CORUTT

    Read More
    cpdk135 September 29, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    The chrome pcs are a little light and the faucet is not real sturdy but for the price it will do. We are using if for a bathroom in our lower level which does not get used much so it will work ok. If I had to buy another sink I would not buy this one again.

    Read More
    david1948 December 20, 2011
  • Beautiful, sink
    Verified Purchase

    Saw it fell in love with it, ordered it larger than I anticipated for my space,. But still love it really looks great in my small bathroom, and everyone that has seen it loves it. My contractor didn't had hard a time finding parts that fit .

    Read More
    dadams51 November 30, 2011
  • A sink with not directions
    Verified Purchase

    The ONLY issues with this product, and I ordered 2, is that it comes with no directions. I am a construction professional, and knew what needed to be done, but the average consumer needs to be prepared to hire a plumber for the install.

    Read More
    2remodel November 24, 2011
  • Worth the effort
    Verified Purchase

    Only because of the professional customer service did I pursue this. Besides the first glass sink base arriving broken... when the second arrived, and we started assembling the legs... we found one leg to be 3/4 inch shorter... thus making all the holes off too. By this time, we were so late to have the bathroom finished, my great workman, managed to rig it all so it stayed together level. Also, must note, the fittings that come with it are an odd size and do not match the normal shut off valve fittings.... sigh!!! Finally got it together, and everyone loves the way it looks in this tiny bath space.

    Read More
    jcallicott June 26, 2011
  • Pedestal Glass Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The pedestal glass sink is really beautiful - it's elegant and clean, the glass is substantial and the fixture is quite functional. Altogether, it makes exactly the kind of statement we wanted to achieve in the bathroom; that is, spacious and unique. I have only one minor complaint; although the product arrived pretty quickly after I placed the order, one of the decorative caps (that covers a screw in the assembly) was missing.

    Read More
    chervena February 26, 2011
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    the material is a bit cheap but the glass is heavy and the faucet makes up for it. everyone loves it and it's a great value. i would definitely recommend buying this product to friends.

    Read More
    vaunionnupe January 26, 2011
  • Koen Pedestal Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Received product without any breakage. Looks great if you are looking for a minimal vanity. I have had lots of compliments. Only problems I would have is that the chrome footing easily bent and cracked when installed. Fortunately, can't see them since they are on the backside. Other issue was the faucet head was a bit not uniform - it seems to curve a bit to the right. Not a big deal and others haven't noticed. Since this item is not a "brand name", I realized I was getting a sub superior product. None the less it reads beautifully in the mirrored bathroom and functions wonderfully.

    Read More
    red4014 September 1, 2010
Sponsored Links