Sale: $92.64

Was: $108.99

Save $16.35 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pedara Swing Arm Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This Lamp is a Perfect Match to the Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this lamp and the 29" table lamp. These lamps are better than we expected because they are heavy and will withstand the crazy cat! (see review of table lamp). As with the table lamp this lamp will also take a 150 watt 3-way bulb and when lit it provides a nice light for reading and doing other things! Love it and am very happy with our Overstock purchases!

    Read More
    Gerald C. June 19, 2017
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    We had to force parts together to make it work. Hole were drilled incorrectly. We like the lamp and don't mind the small bend that was made forcing it together. Nice lighting.

    Read More
    billsage February 10, 2017
  • Luv It
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a stand-up lamp to lighten the corner of the living room. I luv the finish on this lamp and the turn detail. Its easy to assemble and the heavy base makes it very stable. The 3-way feature is great for low and high lighting. I would like for it to have been taller, but its a good fit and worth the money.

    Read More
    AJ635 October 12, 2016
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was put together crooked so sent it back. Got a full refund.

    Read More
    Robert E. November 19, 2015
  • Great reading lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a good lamp for reading in a reclining chair. The lamp is solid and sturdy and moves with ease.

    Read More
    Susan L. October 28, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this lamp is poor. It does not sit straight on its stand and the movable arm does not lock in place when not used.

    Read More
    Madeleine H. July 31, 2015
  • Fantastic bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to the great reviews by others, we took a chance and ordered this lamp. We love the design and are impressed with the weight and sturdiness of it. It was also easy to put together. An excellent value. We plan to order another!

    Read More
    suefy July 23, 2014
  • So-so floor lamps; shades disappointing.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp shades seem cheap and tacky. Must admit that assembly was easy though. These are okay, but not great.

    Read More
    deborrajonas July 22, 2014
  • Very difficult to put together
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, it looks cheap. The shade is nice, however. They need to redesign the threading on the end of the post where you screw it into the base. They are so close together, that you have to try over and over to get it thread correctly. Think twice about this one.

    Read More
    ashevillejam02 June 24, 2014
  • Perfect Reading Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp to put beside my husband's reading chair. It looks great and is very sturdy with weighted bottom. Love the fact that the arm of the lamp can be turned where you need the light. Both the lamp and shade are of great quality. I definitely recommend this product..

    Read More
    61thankso March 20, 2014
  • Swing Arm Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this lamp. It is a basic, swing arm lamp that works well for task lighting. Took me only minutes to put together (and I am not usually good at these things!)

    Read More
    momof2divas February 19, 2014
  • Comfortable Style Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a different floor lamp for sometime and finally found it in Overstock - for the space and decor needed this lamp has worked perfect - I liked the style of lampshade and long base of the lamp is heavy and won't tip over easily - the color is dark like a chocolate brown. I am thinking later on I will replace the lampshade to a brighter color if I can find one to match some of the color scheme in the living room but in the meantime the one that came with it works perfect. If you want a floor lamp that is attractive and not overly stylish, this one shouold be perfect.

    Read More
    hooda February 17, 2014
  • A Best Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps were better than expected especially for price. they are of good quality and extremely attractive. Shades are quality. Swing arm and 3 light settings perfect for general lighting and reading. Would recommend this style as it goes with just about everything but very modern.

    Read More
    marypaulette January 21, 2014
  • Classic styling and convenient lighting range
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful lamp. It is attractive and the design is simple. Its great for the family room with its casual design and wonderful swing arm feature that allows light to be directed in different directions while standing in the same place. This is a very basic, classic lamp that you will be at home with for a very long time!

    Read More
    minkis January 21, 2014
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these, very pleased with the look and quality. They look better in person than on the website. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    cy1975 October 20, 2013
  • Nice and heavy, easy to assemble and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly toook about two minutes. I love the way the pole screws together, it won't come apart when it is picked up to move. It looks like an expensive lamp, has good weight and the finish is nice. The swing arm is helpful because it xan be moved to provide light for different purposes. Three way switch is also an advantage.

    Read More
    pinkmamabear March 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser639532 June 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Steve March 19, 2017
Sponsored Links