| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $76.49

Was: $91.99

Save $15.50 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pedara 29-inch High With Bronze Finish Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were just what I needed for our bedside tables. Perfect size and very attractive.

    Read More
    Paula C. August 24, 2017
  • Order cancelled

    I have no idea how this product is because every order I try to place gets cancelled with no warning or notice!

    Read More
    asteer August 2, 2017
  • Really Nice Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp was much better than I expected it to be! It will take up to 150 3-way bulb which is almost unheard of these days especially in this price point! The lamp is heavy and not easily tipped over. That's an important feature as we have 3 cats and one of them loves to run sideways around the couch onto the table, on to the floor, up the wall and round again! Great lamp!

    Read More
    Gerald C. June 19, 2017
  • CLASSY
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, heavy lamps, simple. Love the 3-way lighting also. Came packed really well and the assembly was very simple. Bought 2 for my living room. Shade is a very light grey color. I would recommend

    Read More
    sweetie123 January 14, 2017
  • Gorgeous lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These are heavy and beautifully made. I bought two for my new end tables. Love the fact that they take 3-way bulbs!

    Read More
    Suzanne L. September 28, 2016
  • Lighten up
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are of good quality. The weight was surprising, no tipping over. The arm movement is solid and steady. I like being able to use a 3 way bulb. The shade is nice. Good replacement for old lamps. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Christine G. March 17, 2015
  • Very sturdy and attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the lamp. It's very well balanced with a heavy base, so no concern about tipping. However, I didn't particularly like the lamp shade. They were good quality, but the color is grayish and didn't go with my other lamps. Had to replace it.

    Read More
    jancl February 7, 2014
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Because I live in California the the light bulb restrictions are imposed. The supplied CFL 3-way bulb is too large to fit the harp size. I changed it out with an incandescent bulb to fit better..The harp is a little loose & makes the shade uneven. Overall I like the product for the price

    Read More
    tcatkel January 18, 2014
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect lamp that I've been looking for. It is a heavy lamp which is good because it doesn't move when you adjust the arm for lighting. I use it between two recliners and it is perfect. Now you can read no matter which chair you choose to sit in.

    Read More
    retiredcamper March 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jerry J. September 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Darryl S. July 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser639532 June 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret V. June 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert E. G. May 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JANIECE L. January 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    leptodora November 22, 2016
  • Great look!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the table lamp and matching floor lamp! They are gorgeous and gave a whole new look to my living room. One of the lamp shades was a bit crumpled in one small section so I changed out both shades and I just love them!!!

    Read More
    winnie69 September 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gndenman April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links