Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pecan and Gold Fabric Finish French Provincial Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Provincial chair
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic chair! Couldn't be more pleased. I purchased two of these stately chairs for my living room and have received many compliments on them. They are sturdy but elegant. Assembly can be challenging but worth the effort. I love them.

    Read More
    mollysmom13 June 7, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Nice to deal with

    Read More
    Haitham K. October 1, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I will purchase from Overstock again. They were very prompt to replace the chair that was cracked and very easy to work with. The product was worth the price.

    Read More
    tholli June 1, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL Chair
    Verified Purchase

    well it arrived in 6 pieces but was a breeze to put together, only took a few minutes, but no don't tighten all the screws down until everything is in place. after I had it together, felt solid as a rock. I love the depth this chair has, very comfy. The wood is awesome, very rich and looks elegant.

    Read More
    ruby2sdayaw April 23, 2013
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be more pleased with the quality of this chair, it was securely shipped, easy to asssemble and looks wonderful. Don't hesitate..this is a quality product and appears it will last a lifetime, looks like what the furniture stores sell for twice a much, great product!

    Read More
    spyderwebb February 4, 2013
  • Definite bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I normally don't write reviews but took the extra effort to get an account just to make a few brief comments. These chairs are really great in every sense. They shipped immediately despite having a disclaimer of delayed shipment and other retailers post 2-3 weeks. Well packaged with corner reinforcement. They need assembly which requires skill and a minor problem for some. The holes DO line up but it takes some patience. If you tighten everything as you go you'll never get them all in. Loosely start each screw and make sure the right lengths are used for the correct locations. Once they're in, snug them up and have someone sit in the chair while you do the final twists of the wrench. They're solid, nicely built and well worth the price. The seat is large enough to tuck your legs and comfortable. Be confident with you purchase, they are worth it.

    Read More
    justahelpfulreview January 11, 2013
  • Good Value Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice, high quality chairs...a great value for the price. I was concerned because a couple earlier reviews described quality problems...snagged fabric and screw holes that didn't line up (that was my recollection of the problems anyway). I've only put one chair together, but the fabric had no snags and the chair was very nicely packaged. I am pretty handy and I had a bit of a problem getting the screw lined up with one hole while installing an arm on the chair, but with a bit of patience, that screw tightened nicely in the hole...and all the other installation went fine. One criticism is the directions left a bit to be desired. If you don't enjoy assembling things, you might want to ask a friend who does a good job with assembly, but I really think most people will do fine assembling the chairs on their own. I would definitely recommend these chairs. Affordable, Attractive, High-quality, Good Value.

    Read More
    tom90808 November 7, 2012
  • These chairs are comfortable and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these very comfortable high quality chairs. They are perfect for the sitting area in our master bedroom. Assembly was easy and took very little time. The upholstery is rich and elegant looking, and we look forward to enjoying them for years to come!

    Read More
    wfray October 20, 2012
  • french chair
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast,holes did not line up properly to assemble chair.nice color,had to exchange due to the holes making it impossible to assemble.

    Read More
    shop73 March 21, 2012
  • chair arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    the chair arrived with 2 cracks in the upper portion of 1 chair and the 2nd (same chair) arrived with thread pulls in the seat cushion. big disappointment and am returning both.

    Read More
    jill1974 February 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy K. August 3, 2016
Sponsored Links