Today: $3,499.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pecan Top Grain Leather Sofa Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous top grain leather couch set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this beautiful leather sofa set for my log cabin rental. It sits on a colorful Persian rug and is perfect for the vaulted ceiling room. Practical and stylish!

    Read More
    pmrn777 July 12, 2017
  • love it !
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy! I was a little hesitant buying living room furniture on-line but I'm so glad I did. Its a beautiful leather and will last for years to come. The delivery guys were great. The entire experience was professionally awesome.

    Read More
    rhame April 17, 2014
  • Not impressed with O.co
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with the communications from o.co on delivery and followup. Feel like someone should have addressed the defective/damaged couch and if they had followed up I would have also liked the felt pads replaced with some that would actually adhere to the furniture's feet. Not the responsibility of the carrier or delivery company but the manufacturer/reseller.

    Read More
    everydaypeople March 11, 2012
  • this set is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is exactly as described and just what I was looking for.I have ordered furniture items before and was pleased but this set is really nice.The guys who delivered it were very professional and placed the items exactly where I asked them to. I couldn't be happier.Awesome product.

    Read More
    19581956 February 24, 2012
  • Not was I was expecting

    Here is the breakdown on this set, it wasnt what I expected. I tried to return but there was a massive return fee's so I am stuck with a loss of over $3000!!! Pro's: -Nice Leather Cons: -Delivery took around 8 weeks! -Looks nicer in the picture -Actual design in person looks like it was made in 1970. -Not comfortable Take my advise and avoid this overpriced set. You are suited shopping elsewhere or another product.

    Read More
    jkrystic October 3, 2010
  • complete
    Verified Purchase

    I am not one to purchase until I am sure that I love something! So pleased that I chose this purchase, with my new furniture my new home is complete! My only wish would have been that the matching ottoman was part of the package? Its in the photo but apparently not included and I haven't been able to find it online.

    Read More
    cimaroli September 8, 2010
  • High Quality, very large
    Verified Purchase

    I researched leathers extensively before buying this set and chose it because it is top grain leather which will improve over time as opposed to bonded, cast, split, leather-matched or synthetic. These are all lower cost but lower quality options. The scars, shadings, etc. of the leather show through the finish - it is not a solid, matte look. I think it is beautiful. To me, the color is less yellow or carmel, and more light brown than appears in the photo. It is a very warm color. Everything about it seems high quality. Even the legs, which attach separately, go on nicely and are very attractive and have felt pads. The cushions have a firmer, supportive feel and the couch is heaven to lie down on. The one thing about this furniture is it is really large. It is much taller and deeper than my previous set, and is also extremely heavy. My husband and 2 teenage boys struggled to get it through the door and into the room about 30 feet from the door. It is difficult to even scooch it around on the carpeting without help. White glove is not included - if i had to do it over, I would look into whether it is available at an extra cost. The packaging took about 2 hours to remove and chop into pieces to dispose of - it is wrapped in plastic which covers cardboard which covers a foam type material, all of which filled 4 entire garbage/recycle bins.

    Read More
    query515 August 8, 2010
  • great sofa set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this gorgeous rich leather sofa set. They are comfortable, high quality and attractive. My den is complete....so glad I purchased them!

    Read More
    cynkolls July 13, 2010
  • High quality set
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa set is absolutely amazing,the quality is so high and the color is exactly as in the picture.I definitely recommend this set you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    doozy May 21, 2010
Sponsored Links