Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pebble Kitchen and Dining Chair Pads (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Like other comments stated these are a lot tanner than pictured. I like the darker shade though and it's not a smooth material but I prefer it that way. I chose these because of the price and the quality is great. I likes the cushions on another retailer site but those were 100.00 for four..yuck.

    Read More
    onlineshopper333 February 20, 2013
  • reat buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    A friend came over & went ga ga over these. She went right on line & ordered four. Chair pads are very expensive, so this is a serious bargain. I highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    jackyjacky February 18, 2013
  • chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    The pads came in as promised and the quality and price is well worth the product.

    Read More
    rkash2550 February 14, 2013
  • Made in the USA!! picture doesn't do it justice.
    Verified Purchase

    I got two sets (4) in tan, but the manufacturer calls it walnut. The cover is a very substantial yet soft mini-ribbed fabric that looks like it will wear well over many years. Since I just got them, I don't know how they will wear, but they are beautiful with self-.tufted detail. I see they are now out of stock, but I promise they are worth going on a waitlist. They are thick, comfortable and larger than most. They fit onto my arrowback chairs perfectly. I couldn't be happier even if at twice the price.

    Read More
    mollypolly1 November 16, 2012
  • Nice pads for the money
    Verified Purchase

    They are just what I was looking for. Very reasonable price. I am sure they will last for a few years.

    Read More
    grandmavanek November 15, 2012
  • Pebble Kitchen and Dining Chair Pads (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    The only disappointed was the enlarged photo's fabric looked very smooth and velvety, but the actual fabric is not smooth. The size is as stated.

    Read More
    marbor November 8, 2012
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so comfortable. I use a dining chair as my office chair, and I put one of these on it to make it more comfortable. It works like a charm - I can sit on the chair for hours without my bottom getting annoyed.

    Read More
    pkla October 6, 2012
  • Pebble Kitchen and Dining Chair Pads (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    very cooshie and good color match to my computer screen.

    Read More
    maavery July 5, 2012
  • too dark
    Verified Purchase

    This product was MUCH darker than it appeared on the website.

    Read More
    psych41 July 4, 2012
  • Dining chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chair pads for the price. They are large and very thick. I'm glad I found them!

    Read More
    cs4now June 10, 2012
  • Great cushions!!! Very nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are just wonderful. Very plush and definitely look more expensive then what they were. The color is a little off. A little more tan then what it appears to be in picture. Great deal Overstock!!

    Read More
    tnlove April 18, 2012
  • Great Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pads. They are sturdy, comfortable and good size.

    Read More
    claumom March 21, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this purchase. I needed inexpensive cushions for some used chairs I bought at an estate sale, and these are perfect. They're just the right size and shape, and a nice, practical color. The color is darker (more taupe) than was pictured, but I'm actually glad it's darker, as it will hide stains better. Though the cushions aren't 100% cotton, you can't tell - they look nice.

    Read More
    hevvydj March 7, 2012
  • New life to old chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These are some nice cushions. I was not expecting them to be so well made. YaY!

    Read More
    batsy February 23, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Comfortable, accurate color. Size is as is described. Fit chair well.

    Read More
    cajj1n February 17, 2012
  • Great Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chair pads. They look wonderful on the chair and sitting on them is a joy. They are thick and comfortable.

    Read More
    hertiagewisdom5050 September 23, 2011
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four pebble kitchen cushions in "tan". Although I received four "walnut" cushions instead, the color ended up working well with my color scheme and I decided to keep them. These cushions are well-made, durable and comfortable - lots of padding. Overall, I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    somanyshoes August 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    George R Sims J. February 7, 2017
Sponsored Links