Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pebble Chenille Non-slip Chair Pads (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    To lumpy not comfortable, would not purchase again. Very disappointing

    Read More
    th0mas2013 August 20, 2015
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    worked well for what I was looking for - didn't want ties - good price - quick delivery

    Read More
    doldee February 4, 2013
  • Very satisfied with my purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase. The cushions were the color and look just as shown on the website.

    Read More
    ama1956 February 19, 2012
  • Pebble Chenille Non-slip chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    Quality good. I should have measured my chairs as cushions are a little small for my chair seats and because of that, they tend to move a bit when you set down..

    Read More
    barb259 January 31, 2012
  • these cushions were really thick ..
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my parents for Christmas. I am sure they will love them..

    Read More
    santigo62 December 14, 2011
  • Non slip is uber slip and worthless

    Looking for some chshions for a set of chairs and not one of them will stay on the wood--when you stand up, they fall on the floor. Total garbage

    Read More
    stupidthing November 9, 2011
  • Nice chair pads.
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice chair pads with alot of cush for the tush. They fit nicely on my chairs and will fit on most chairs as they are not stiff and unforgiving. The only small issue with them that I have found is that the non-slip part of the pad is very minimal. The do slip a bit but not really a concern for me but could be for someone who is looking for something that is really slip resistant.

    Read More
    rock73 November 7, 2011
  • Nice value
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair pads but they got flat pretty quickly and they slip a little more than i thought they would but otherwise its a great product.

    Read More
    mbyoung October 4, 2011
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Pads are not non-slip. Thay slide right off of the chair.

    Read More
    sunvalleyrocks October 4, 2011
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my elderly parents and wasn't sure they would work as expected, but pleasantly surprised....we all love them!

    Read More
    lmsimp7469 September 29, 2011
  • bad quality don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    Look great at first, if you don't mind that the non-slip part isn't worth a hoot and furthermore, you can't reverse the cushion when it starts falling apart! Within weeks these things started unraveling and just coming apart at the edges. They flattened out and except for one or two we've barely used, they all need to be thrown away after a couple of months' use. Don't bother. Buy something else.

    Read More
    juliamcc1 September 22, 2011
  • chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    the chair pads were exactly as I assumed they would be in quality and the service with your company was excellent. I would order and buy from this company again.

    Read More
    pinkcarol August 10, 2011
  • They're great!
    Verified Purchase

    This set of chair pads was great! They came faster than we expected... they worked well with the size of the chairs, and the color (green) is so pretty! We've had them roughly 2-4 weeks.. and they still look great! ~V

    Read More
    shilocuster May 17, 2011
  • Description

    I would like to see a more detailed description as to size and thickness.

    Read More
    phongslo May 5, 2011
  • Chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    Chair pads are awful.They do not stick to the chairs like they stated they do. I would never buy them here again.

    Read More
    mrstdc April 9, 2011
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are advertised as non slip, well I could strap them to my feet and ice skate all over the house if I wanted to, forget about them staying on the chairs, fabric is cheap, customer service is excellent as far as receiving delivery, I have no idea what it will be for returning the cushions, Im sure it will be fine

    Read More
    d2020 January 18, 2011
  • cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions do not stay in place and they are a bit too thick. I would not order these cushions again because they slip and slide all over.

    Read More
    angelface1 December 30, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to sister for gift. Much bigger and better than expected-almost too big for her chairs but she got them to fit. Color was perfect. Have not actually seen them but she is very pleased with them-much better than any she had seen at local stores and I know the price was very reasonable

    Read More
    psrn1010 December 23, 2010
  • chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads are the worst I have ever had. Had them on the chairs for less than a full week. One split open on the corner and they flatten down and do not stay put. My last chair pads I had on the chairs for 6-7 years. So needless to say I am very unhappy with these.

    Read More
    billrich40 December 12, 2010
  • pebble chennile chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads are such a good value. They stay in place even when the grandchildren are sitting [and fidgeting] at the table. The color was exact so went with other elements in the dinnette. They do lose there shape a bit but are easy to plump back up. I am very satisfied with all the products that I have purchased from Overstock.com. Always a great value, great shipping [speedy] and I like the choice of payment methods. Thank you from the ndrebel

    Read More
    ndrebel November 30, 2010
Sponsored Links