Today $55.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearl White Polyresin Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, but....
    Verified Purchase

    seat is lovely but the hardware is horrible! It is cheap and rusts when you clean it, definitely makes you feel dumb for spending so much on a toilet seat

    Read More
    Amy N. August 19, 2017
  • Not a good fit
    Verified Purchase

    No display of white at all, it did not fit my round toilet seat and it began to rust.

    Read More
    Charlene B. July 31, 2017
  • Dayna B

    This looks just like picture, it sure dressed up my guest bathroom. Very pretty and great quality. We will buy more in the future.

    Read More
    Dayna B. July 20, 2017
  • The only seat that matches perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    The toilet is the same beige-ish color, and this looks like it was made for that bathroom.

    Read More
    maureenmck July 13, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Although this toilet seat is very nice, it is not the right color for me. I thought it would be white as the description says, but it is actually gold leaves.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    Metal broke. poor quality.

    Read More
    retirement2010 December 21, 2016
  • This is the seat of Royalty!
    Verified Purchase

    The photos do not do this toilet seat justice. It is just stunning. It isn't white, more of a parchment, an old faded parchment color but who cares! That's what makes it even more beautiful. The embroidered details look just like that: embroidery under glass. I am glad we bought it!

    Read More
    Phil 10720 October 30, 2016
  • Toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this seat. Goes great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Shoppinglass October 13, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful! It matches my shower curtain perfectly!

    Read More
    OstkUser103791 April 20, 2016
  • A nice toilet seat, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock didn't make my life easy. The toilet seat arrived without the hardware needed to attach it to the toilet. After multiple phone calls, they sent the wrong parts. Finally, I had to go to a local plumbing supply store and spend over $20 to get the parts. Fortunately, Overstock did make things right in the end by reimbursing me for these parts.

    Read More
    markr2 March 14, 2016
  • wildwoman
    Verified Purchase

    Had this a long time now and it is still holding up and looking good. Even with a 260 lb. man using it.

    Read More
    sally l. January 14, 2016
  • very heavy and solid but looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    solid heavy and metal rusts easy solid but cheap looking

    Read More
    astaffier October 19, 2015
  • Polyresin Toilet Seat: Not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is attractive, although it squeaks considerably. I was a bit surprised to find that it did not come complete with all required hardware. After two trips to the hardware store to find the right washers and nuts, I just gave up and bought a much more affordable, cute, and functional seat at the hardware stores. Two stars for cute.

    Read More
    Beth L. August 15, 2015
  • REALLY PRETTY HEAVY DUTY
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY HIGH QUALITY AND GREAT PRICE . I LOVE THAT THEY HAVE METAL HOLDERS THATS MUCH BETTER LAST LONGER THAN THE PLASTIC ONE S AND THE LACE DESIGN IS SO PRETTY

    Read More
    flowerpowermd April 7, 2014
  • Totally disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Toliet seat arrived and when installed you could see it was warped! It hadcome from the factory like that. Had to put it in a bathroom no one uses and REPURCHASE another one at a different company. How do you send a toilet seat back once its been installed as Overstock suggested. Is'nt that a health issue? Now I am out over $!@#$%! VERY DISAPPOINTED!!

    Read More
    kaydean August 15, 2013
  • This toilet seat is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Seat cover looks round but dimensions given on line were for an elongated toilet and that is what I needed so I ordered with my fingers crossed hoping it would fit, WRONG! Had to return the product but I really wish it would have fit. Beautiful seat cover.

    Read More
    tcttk123 October 19, 2012
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Seat is attractive and well made and matches my existing decor perfectly...but it's a little narrow and doesn't entirely cover the more rounded edge of the sides of my bowl (approximately 1/4" each side). In general, the bottom ring itself is not that wide (which you can see from the photo on the site). I did not have problem with the hardware...but the seat does seem to "move" a bit. The photo color is pretty accurate, but the "pearl white" description is its title is entirely off the mark...it's a greenish beige with gold...

    Read More
    lafutura October 4, 2012
  • so lovely

    I love this toilet seat and I am going to buy 2 more!! it was so cute and the design was attractive and unique. I have never saw that before I got one from overstock. excellent!

    Read More
    aka4748 May 16, 2012
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Nice and solid, very easy to install, no wobbliness! Looks great, easy to clean.

    Read More
    difi61 May 8, 2012
  • Very Pretty But Has a Design Flaw - but not major.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty - people even complement the toilet seat (funny). However, make sure you have longer screws for any of these resin seats - I have two different ones made this way and both of them had problems with the screws pulling out of the seat. We had to put longer screws in both of them.

    Read More
    angelfin123 August 1, 2011