Today $61.49

At other retailer: $96.51

Save $35.02 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearcy Velvet Sheep Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Comfortable & cute- named him Wooliam. Cats like him too.

    Read More
    Rachael R. May 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Is not that big what I expect

    Read More
    Frances C. May 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fun and a great place to rest my legs. Plus my small grandchildren can sit on it with a little assistance. I worry It might lose its head. But so far so good.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. May 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Soft and cute. A sturdy footrest.

    Read More
    flecktm May 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman and very comfortable to rest your feet on it.

    Read More
    Otilia C. May 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love it. It is unique and that is one of the reasons I like it so. I have it by the window in bedroom and it allows my little Jack (yorkie) a view to the backyard.

    Read More
    icrad1 May 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love him!!!! What better place to put your feet!

    Read More
    walterjune May 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Just love my sheep I have two 🐑. I have a 🐮 cow 🐄 and an elephant 🐘

    Read More
    Jeanette R M. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is super cute, the largest of all of the animal ottomans (I think - I know it is larger than the cow). I recovered the ears, because I did not like them, but other than that, this is sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser2170909 May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I hug this almost as often as I hug my dog

    Read More
    Jenet R. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this piece, it's well made and looks exactly like the picture. We get a lot of compliments on this.

    Read More
    Lia F. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Adorable!!! Well made and sturdy!

    Read More
    Veronica May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Adorable Ottoman - very sturdy and the perfect size. Have received loads of complements. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    efry2274 May 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The kids love it and it adds whimsy to our living room.

    Read More
    maelo206 May 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for our nursery and it's just perfect for the space. Easy assembly and seems very solid so far. Very happy with delivery time and condition package was in.

    Read More
    Casey M. May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    SUPER COMFY, AND LOOKS SO CUTE

    Read More
    OstkUser1925676 May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    So cute. Adds a touch of whimsy.

    Read More
    Donna A. May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for the chair in my living room. Seems sturdy and looks adorable!

    Read More
    OstkUser2189350 May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    How adorable and cute. I use it in my lving room as a stool and the kids love it. It adds a bit of cozy charm and not just for kids. I had a modern scadanavian feel and the quality is top. I had to assemble head and feet. That was easy

    Read More
    BISJOUX April 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this thing! It’s very useful and practical but also fun! It works great asa stool and is very sturdy. It’s a little big for the chair I’ve paired it with but that’s mostly because the chair is pretty small. The stool is a very decent size and totally worth the purchase.

    Read More
    • Pearcy Velvet Sheep Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home
    OstkUser268814 April 30, 2018