Today $62.99

At other retailer: $101.42

Save $38.43 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearcy Velvet Sheep Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Adorable and very easy to put together! Makes a great footrest to go with my rocker in the nursery and is the perfect size! Looks just like picture

    Read More
    mary p. October 23, 2017
  • Love this sheep
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sheep just makes me smile. It’s bigger than you think. One leg didn’t screw in and Overstock replaced it ASAP. He was going in my kids playroom, but I’ve decided to keep him for myself instead. Looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Andrea B. October 22, 2017
  • Add some humor
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this little guy! He really adds a bit of humor to the room. Unfortunately my cat loves it too!

    Read More
    Aliza H. October 19, 2017
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the perfect finishing touch for a bit of whimsy. Love this ottoman. Well constructed, solid.

    Read More
    Karen H. October 18, 2017
  • In love with this guy
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect addition to my farmhouse decor. This sheep sits proudly in my living room for all to admire.

    Read More
    OstkUser1293029 October 11, 2017
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was easy to put together and is comfortable as an ottoman. I wanted a little whimsy in my living room, and this was perfect for it. My only wish is that it had eyes.

    Read More
    dottie13 October 8, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this in my living room and it's such a conversation piece! It's so cute and not just in a kiddie way! I actually bought this for my friend for her daughter, so I have time to purchase another one :)

    Read More
    Julie S. October 7, 2017
  • PERFECT FOR THE SHABBY CHIC LOVER!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little sheep. Fits perfect with the barrel chair and matching loveseat I ordered. Easy to put together and strong enough to sit on if necessary. Cute and gets a lot of compliments. Would recommend it highly.

    Read More
    Linda M. October 7, 2017
  • Cute footstool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this footstool thinking it would be cute conversation piece in my living room. A little more appropriate for a child's bedroom or playroom. Sturdy and easy to put together!

    Read More
    Jennifer L. October 3, 2017
  • Sturdy but cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Product was easy to put together and sturdy enough to sit on it! Super cute bought it for my niece and she loved it!

    Read More
    Laura M. September 29, 2017
  • Happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Good find, great fun accent.

    Read More
    Brian A. September 19, 2017
  • Adorbs.
    Verified Purchase

    Whimsical and adorable -- as pictured. Perfect ottoman or accent piece.

    Read More
    Obsessed September 9, 2017
  • Head is hard to attach to sheep
    Verified Purchase

    Still waiting for the head to be attached by someone stronger than I. Otherwise, cute and ample sized.

    Read More
    nyclady4 September 8, 2017
  • Easy to assemble and cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute! My daughter assembled it :)

    Read More
    Yiru S. August 29, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this ottoman for the baby room in addition to the rocking chair. Love the quality and the sturdiness of the ottoman. Well worth the price ! I would recommend this. It's also comfortable to use as a chair to sit on.

    Read More
    Katerina B. August 28, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    cute cute cute cute cute cute cute cute cute cute

    Read More
    Yuelu C. August 26, 2017
  • Oh so cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! It never fails to be a discussion starter. I gave it four stars though because the legs that screw into the bottom wouldn't all screw in all the way - and were quite problematic about it. I loved it so much though that I went and bought some additional washers to even up the legs and am happily using it daily. Well worth the purchase!

    Read More
    Casandra S. August 23, 2017
  • Cutest thing ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Adorable and easy to assemble. Took about 5 minutes for me to put it together. Now I want one for every room! Everyone who sees it thinks it's the cutest thing in the house!

    Read More
    LC August 22, 2017
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable conversation piece, whimsy is always a good thing

    Read More
    Tameka T. August 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    There's almost nothing to putting it together. The hardest part is sticking your hand in her guts and twisting the allen wrench. Very cute and sturdy. She mostly collects dust at the foot of our bed, but we sit on her while getting ready for work and getting ready for bed. Too bad there isn't a face on her though.

    Read More
    lipetz-duncan August 21, 2017