Read All Reviews for Paulson Black Steel Modern Computer Desk with Glass Desktop

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • amazing desk
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match for my sons bedroom. Great modern feel and look. Love the mix of metal and glass.

    Read More
    sgoodbod November 27, 2012
  • Very nice, great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great desk. I didn't realize quite how much I'd have to put together, but it wasn't so bad having someone read the instructions to me as I did it. If you're old-hat at this sort of deal, you probably wouldn't need help. A few points in putting it together were tricky due to matching up multiple holes and bolts, so make sure you keep your bolts only just tight enough to stay together, until you're almost done. (It's more flexible that way.) Then tighten everything well! We ended up leaving off the upper shelf, and you wouldn't even know it was missing anything by how it looks. It's pretty solid, and very stylish. I would definitely recommend this desk to friends who like the style! If you're not mechanically-inclined, have a friend help you put it together, but it's not too bad if you pay close attention. Would NOT recommend for children, or even young teens (unless they're careful/mature), due to the glass panel and some rough edges. The panel may be breakable; we are gentle with it, just in-case.

    Read More
    befuren November 5, 2012
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk, been using it for a few weeks now. No wobbles or anything, nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    kyleolsen October 27, 2012
  • best for our office

    As an office manager I want to give my colleagues the most comfortable way to work, this is why I ordered a few from this amazing computer desk. The price was fantastic and shipping fast. it is really comfortable to work at this desk as it has all that a great workspace needs. Even more the desks look amazing in the office. So my colleagues not only work in comfort but in style. Great material combination and stability.

    Read More
    carldarren May 18, 2012
  • love the glass desktop

    Buying this steel and glass computer desk was a radical change after all the wooden desks and furniture I had. I needed a change and a comfortable desk and this one looked perfect. The price is really affordable and I can work comfortably on this computer desk. The glass desktop looks fantastic and the whole piece is modern and simple. Love it.

    Read More
    mariarosel May 16, 2012
  • surprising quality

    This computer desk has a surprisingly great quality. I did not expect to receive this quality on a low price but I did. The glass and steel combination might seem cold but in my living it looks great. I can finally work comfortably at this desk that has enough space. In addition it has a beautiful and modern design. Thank you.

    Read More
    bettylogan May 14, 2012
  • useful and comfortable

    Being a company owner is quite a hard thing, mostly when you have to find a good enough solution to give your employees the daily comfort at work, at the office. After moving to a larger headquarter we changed all the furniture and ordered some new ones. I ordered a few from this great and really comfortable computer desks on a highly affordable price. My employees now can work in comfort having their large workspace.

    Read More
    jasonboles April 19, 2012
  • love the material combination

    I always prefer fresh and modern designs mostly solid and simple material combination as steel and glass. It is so minimalist and so matching, giving a solid and highly useful solution for my office. I really like the look of it and mostly that I can work comfortably. I highly recommend it to everyone mostly as it has a great price.

    Read More
    brianmichael April 16, 2012
  • perfect desk

    I just adore this desk. It is so fine and subtle, with great design and lines. The material combination is a unique one, and the glass desktop makes the whole piece so elegant and beautiful. I finally have a great desk to work on and more, I received a sophisticated room decor addition also on a highly affordable price.

    Read More
    barbaratomas April 10, 2012
Sponsored Links