| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $2,672.99

MSRP: $5,345.99

Save $2,673.00 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paulina Grey Italian Leather Sectional Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty to look at like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great but we like a softer cushioned couch and found this to be stiffer than what we like. Nice couch especially for the money but not for us. Returned it (took 4 weeks to get pick up and some hassle) but not saying it was a bad couch. Just not good for our family.

    Read More
    Charles R. August 30, 2017
  • Wonderful small leather sectional sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been looking for a small sectional sofa for a 9X9 foot living room for quite some time. Saw this and read the great reviews and decided to purchase it. It did take a little while to get here, but totally worth it. Leather is high quality and delivery service was spectacular. Color is a stone gray.

    Read More
    Lillian Q. July 18, 2017
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so afraid when I placed my order , so many questions will this be the right choices for that prices, quality, shipping, color, textured of the leather . I am so glad I made the right choices love everything about it . I will highly recommend to any one

    Read More
    MARTHA B. June 8, 2017
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    I love this couch, it is so nice and shows quality. It's a firm seat but for me that's great, I have big sons and they don't "dent" the cushions when they sit. I rotate to keep firm. Color is great, only thing is it took 6 weeks to arrive but worth the wait. Love it....

    Read More
    Ronda E. April 20, 2017
  • LONG delivery but HIGH quality....
    Verified Purchase

    Took almost two months to arrive... but the leather quality is fantastic. I have three pugs and the leather stands up to them very well... no scratches at all! If you can stand the long wait, then you'll be happy with this item.

    Read More
    skilesg April 7, 2017
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been searching for months to find the right sofa sectional for us. We looked everywhere even at used but once we saw this gray all real leather we felt like it might be the one. Thanks to all the great reviews and the photos from reviewers I could get a good feel for how it really looks. Thank you for those pics! It took about a month to get it but that wasn't a surprise given others' experience. The delivery guys were great and right on time. They did a great job bringing it up the front steps into our living room, placing it where I wanted it, cleaning up the packing materials, and were gone in 30 minutes. The seats are firm yet very comfy. My previous couch was beautiful leather but too soft. I would sink in too deep. My wife and I and 4 little dogs can all relax in luxury and comfort.

    Read More
    OstkUser886106 February 10, 2017
  • Squared L-Shaped Sectional Sofa.
    Verified Purchase

    Good: This grey sofa has very littlr bit of sage greenish tint-- but not dark charcol grey. The sofa made with good quality of leather. Negative: back cushions are completely attached & can not be reositioned. So, L-shaped coner doesn't layered well. It doesn't give bad leather smell. Two of seat cushions already started sunking losing shape.

    Read More
    OstkUser684298 January 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Was wary of ordering sofa online without trying it out... but the reviews were good and the measurements are accurate and clear. This sofa has a good level of firmness. Definitely not something that you will sink into, but the rear cushions are soft enough. The leather seems to be good quality and has a consistent color across the whole couch. Shipping time was 4 weeks. The armrests are high enough and comfortable. Also flat enough that you could put a tray or laptop on there and it would stay put.

    Read More
    Neil C. January 6, 2017
  • It's Worth The Wait
    Verified Purchase

    I do not write reviews very often but I felt the need to tell everyone how awesome this sectional is. Yes it took 7 weeks to get but it was so worth the wait! I had been looking for a charcoal sectional for a long time but I couldn't find anything that was contemporary at an affordable price. I came across this one which I took my chances on and I am so glad I did. The color is beautiful, the leather is high quality and the style is exactly what I was looking for. It was wrapped up securely to protect it from damage and the delivery went very smoothly. I am so glad I took my chances and I ended up with a beautiful sectional.

    Read More
    zippman303 December 2, 2016
  • Yes, it really takes 2 months to arrive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sectional. We are trying to update our house and this was a good start! It was a long wait but well worth it.

    Read More
    lori b. November 16, 2016
  • In love!
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is super soft and many naps have been taken on this couch! I will insert a picture of the stitching for those who are concerned, however, it is a very clean light grey that is barely noticable.

    Read More
    Lisa W. November 9, 2016
  • Worth the wait!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this couch for a week now and it was totally worth the wait! It took 7 weeks to ship to my home. The shipping company called me on a Friday to let me know it would be delivered the next Tuesday so I could plan accordingly. The sectional was packaged well and easy to put together. While putting it together we looked at all the seams and construction and we are very pleased! The seams are heavy and perfectly straight. The cushions are firm. I cannot express how well made this couch is. The color is a true medium dark grey which is exactly what I wanted. I love this couch and I am so happy I ordered it!!!!!

    Read More
    Faith H. October 10, 2016
  • Beautiful sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color is true to picture. A little firm but will probably hold up well. Glad there was a bracket to hold the 2 pieces together-not mentioned in description. Looks great in our gray, crème, white and black décor.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. August 21, 2016
  • Amazing for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I searched everywhere for a grey leather sectional. This one was so reasonable compared to all others. The stitching is nice. The leather is nice. It is not full of smaller leather pieces as some reasonable leather couches. I found the leather to be a bit dry so conditioned with leather cream immediately and it fixed that issue. It is roomy and both my husband or I could sleep on it comfortably. The seats are firm but comfortable. It provides good back support. The cushions are moveable so that one area will never get too worn. This was a fabulous buy for me.

    Read More
    Judy S. August 20, 2016
  • Comfy and goes great with my decor!
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is extremely comfortable! The leather is soft and the charcoal grey is perfect. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Susie M. July 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous sofa!!
    Verified Purchase

    We couldn't be happier with this sofa. It's incredibly stylish, the leather is soft and the seats are comfortable. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    babette m. June 26, 2016
  • Paulina Grey Italian Leather Sectional Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The couch was delivered within 5 weeks, it looks as pictured. The leather is beautiful and the couch, by all appearance is well made. The white glove delivery was excellent as well. I would definitely recommend this beautiful furniture to others.

    Read More
    Erica C. June 21, 2016
  • Stunning Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptionally comfortable. Well constructed. As described. Friendly delivery service guys. Delivery was within three weeks of the order. Excellent customer service from Overstock. The third party delivery service could use some work on its communication skills!

    Read More
    Francis M. May 16, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was attracted to the look and color of the sectional on your website. When the sectional arrived it was exactly as shown on your site. The color is perfect for my great room. The leather quality and stitching are very good. The sectional is "just what I wanted". I was concerned about delivery time based on other reviews, but the piece was delivered within three weeks. So better than I expected. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    drddm March 7, 2016
  • Beautiful and fits wonderfully
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new sofa, and we were very happy with the delivery. The delivery time was long, but fortunately we were not in a big rush.

    Read More
    Sally R. February 17, 2016
Sponsored Links