Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paula Deen Traditional Porcelain 10-piece Purple Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are my go to pots and pans. I have arthritis in my hands and arms. I cannot deal with heavy pots. These are light weight and good quality!

    Read More
    melbry August 6, 2017
  • Love that color
    Verified Purchase

    Great set, love cooking with them

    Read More
    brandywine1 June 12, 2017
  • Pretty Purple
    Verified Purchase

    This product is the perfect color I was looking for! I love them and they look amazing in my kitchen. However, they are NOT dishwasher safe so don't order them if you are not prepared to handwash. Seem to cook evenly so far and of course keep metal utensils away so the non-stick surface isn't scratched.

    Read More
    charitanw June 19, 2014
  • They look good handing on a pot rack.
    Verified Purchase

    Inside scratches very easily. Would not purchase them again. Can't believe Paula Deen put her name on these.

    Read More
    laurabug01 January 21, 2014
  • Paula Deen Porcelain 10 piece cookware
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good set for the money. Very pretty with my gray kitchen.

    Read More
    tmanna May 19, 2013
  • Great set, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a big cook, but I wanted to get in to it a little more. I wanted to start fresh with a new set of pots and pans and this is a great one to go with! I use them every day now and I'm pleased with the quality of the items and the job they do in heating evenly and cleaning up nicely. The color is lovely, the handles are comfortable, all in all, a great set!

    Read More
    mustang4melissa April 10, 2013
  • Paula Deen Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my wife as our other set was over 14 years old. We got these and just last night we were telling people that this set of cookware is awesome.

    Read More
    redsfan73 November 6, 2012
  • love the color,love the way they cook,great price
    Verified Purchase

    a very good buy, just the right color, and a very good price

    Read More
    lakebrownwoodgirl October 2, 2012
  • Great product!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic product! It's easy to clean, color doesn't chip off like it does on other brands.

    Read More
    odu2k7 September 11, 2012
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set - easy to clean and nothing sticks! Would be happy to recommend.

    Read More
    kareypooh September 5, 2012
  • Love these pots!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pots. This is a second set to add to the original set we bought a year ago, and they are still going strong!

    Read More
    michaelj1 July 5, 2012
  • Paula Dean Purple Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a great price with quick shipping.

    Read More
    aprill99 July 3, 2012
  • purple cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish yet functional good quality pots and pans. Love the heavy duty glass lids too.

    Read More
    maryez June 29, 2012
  • Clean style and cool color
    Verified Purchase

    This is an exceptional collection of non-aluminum cookware. The ceramic porcelain/enamel is great and the stainless steel is durable and a nice finish. DON'T BUY ALUMINUM COOKWARE; IT'S BAD FOR YOU. http://www.***

    Read More
    sherrymonami08 June 13, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my purple pots and pans contemplating ordering another set for myself! It's perfect in my kitchen! I get many compliments on them!

    Read More
    nmwalz19 June 12, 2012
  • Paula Deen Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    My sister and I purcased this as a Mother's Day Gift for our mom.She absolutely loves them and when we saw them we felt the same.My mother cooks regularly for large groups and these pots are top notch!

    Read More
    tameca7 May 18, 2012
  • color didn't match
    Verified Purchase

    The picture on this site was different color than product. did not have speckling as shown.

    Read More
    janetbly April 11, 2012
  • great cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cookware I got it because of the color I just love purple it has worked very well.

    Read More
    jessiesgirl24 January 30, 2012
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for my wife for Christmas and she loves it.

    Read More
    townsend3 January 10, 2012
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a gift. Nice to have happy cookware. I've had my first set 2 years with no problems. Exterior stays unstained and interior is not wearing at this point. I'm happy with my purchase and buying from Overstock is much more reasonable.

    Read More
    migen January 8, 2012