Today: $64.14

MSRP: $140.00

Save $75.86 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paula Deen Tatnall Street Brown 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not as pretty as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaper quality than I'd hoped. Many arrived broken, but response from Overstock was excellent.

    Read More
    Emma M. May 7, 2016
  • Nice but not duarble
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set few months ago but the cups and the salad plate already chipped. :( It looks nice in person and very light so easy for everyday but wont last more than few months .

    Read More
    humme April 20, 2016
  • Nice but
    Verified Purchase

    The set was nice but I hate the fact that I saw the same dish set cheaper at a local store. But sometimes that happens

    Read More
    daharris March 26, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    After many attempts to find the perfect dish set, this was it! love this dish set! It complements my country decor and looks great in my china cabinet!

    Read More
    Maria W. September 7, 2015
  • I was pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful dinnerware set. It looks so delicate but is great for everyday use and dishwasher safe!

    Read More
    TAB July 18, 2015
  • Beautiful Detail
    Verified Purchase

    Blends very nicely with décor for everyday use at dinner time.

    Read More
    Yellowrose June 16, 2015
  • Nice every day dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice, every day type dishes. The plates are big, and the salad plates are a good alternative for a smaller meal. I love the shape of the bowls and the coffee cups are nice, although smaller than I usually use (which isn't necessarily a bad thing.) They seem well made and the design is subtle, but pretty. When I received the package, the top bowl had unfortunately been broken in transit. I contacted Overstock through their live chat, and they said they would replace it. Their customer service kept me updated every couple of days as to the status of the replacement until it arrived several days later. They were very responsive and truly exceeded my expectations in how they handled the replacement.

    Read More
    debs401 September 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Dinnerware set. Classical look.
    Verified Purchase

    This dinner sets are very well made and beautiful. It has the classical look of the Old European, which goes well with my Antique style Italian/Old European furniture and décor. The price of the set is very inexpensive for the product.

    Read More
    tpa56 July 31, 2013
  • dish ser paula deen
    Verified Purchase

    Dishes arrived fairly quick, packing was excellent quality is nice color pattern micro and dishwasher safe. All around i'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    redsox08 April 17, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect shape, packed very well, exactly what I was looking for. Pattern is very very pretty.

    Read More
    leapag November 23, 2012
  • Classy dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    The dinner plates are much larger than I'm used to, but great as serving platters. They can handle a whole baked chicken. I use the salad plates as dinner plates. The handles on the cups are rather skinny which makes them a bit awkward with unbalanced weight and grasping space. The cool thing they don't show you in the pictures is the little rose floral design in the bottom on the bowls; always nice to see it again at the end of my salad or cereal. The sides of the bowls are quite steep which makes them fit really well in my tiny apartment cupboards but makes estimating the amount of milk in my cereal a bit wonky. Overall, they're classy and sturdy enough for everyday use. The packing was almost obsessively protective when they arrived. I'm quite pleased with the dinnerware, the shipping and the timely service.

    Read More
    lomilia November 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wanda B. July 4, 2016
Sponsored Links