Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paula Deen Signature Tools Solid Wood 2-piece Spoon Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I don't even want to use these! They are so pretty I might just display them! Nice size too.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. March 17, 2017
  • Just love Paula Deen's products!
    Verified Purchase

    Another quality product from Paula. Just love cooking with these.

    Read More
    southern64 August 26, 2016
  • Wooden spoons
    Verified Purchase

    Love these spoons and would recommend

    Read More
    Teresa v. April 5, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Was giving as a gift to daughter and she loves them

    Read More
    Denise G. March 23, 2016
  • Use every day!
    Verified Purchase

    I use these spoons every day! I've had them for a few years and they ROCK! I love the durability of them, and even in red sauce they do not get stained.

    Read More
    Jessica C. January 1, 2016
  • teach3rd
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, nice to have new spoons, never splurge on self, these are wonderful, so nice to use.

    Read More
    teach3rd December 27, 2015
  • Nicely made, but not practical
    Verified Purchase

    I'm used to traditional wooden spoons and find these a little chunky and not as easy to grip. I won't use them for everyday cooking, but I will use them as serving utensils.

    Read More
    Joleen D. August 20, 2015
  • Joy
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous spoons...very strong!

    Read More
    nkemg August 6, 2015
  • Great Spoons
    Verified Purchase

    Needed spoons because my plastic melamine one broke. Opted for wood for durability. These fit the bill!

    Read More
    chicklitlover November 18, 2014
  • Very Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is the other set I bought. Just love these!! Clean up is easy & no splintering!! Looks pretty too!! I do NOT put them in the dishwasher!!

    Read More
    sooz1958 May 16, 2014
  • Best wooden spoons I've owned !
    Verified Purchase

    These spoons are amazing! They are great solid quality! They're very sturdy and easy to wash also. We have been cooking with them every night since we purchased them.

    Read More
    tomcat80 December 4, 2013
  • Great wooden spoons
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made, durable spoons. Love them! Not flimsy; very smooth; highly recommend.

    Read More
    deejay231 November 9, 2013
  • Paula Deen Signature Wood Tools 2-piece Solid Spoo
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice but I think they are a bit on the expensive side. However I do recommend them. Surprisingly shipping was on the long side. Not a regular thing thing for Overstock.

    Read More
    liali October 19, 2013
  • Love these spoons.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these spoons. So hard to find quality wood spoons. Have beem looking and buying for a while. Everything else i've purchased never measured up. Always cracked and broke. Not these. Recommend highly.

    Read More
    pebbles1980 April 25, 2013
  • Wood spoons
    Verified Purchase

    I am very fussy about wooden spoons, and these are great. Love them

    Read More
    jalamafreak February 25, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    As a lover of wooden spoons of good quality I am pleased as punch with these.

    Read More
    johnnietate February 6, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves to cook and wanted good wooden spoons, and these are great quality!

    Read More
    victoriaace January 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dixienana2006 November 24, 2016