Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paula Deen Signature Stainless Steel Cookware 3-quart Steamer Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jade505
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love this item. I've owned this for nearly a year, and it's just Great for steaming corn on the cob and very versatile for many other cooking uses. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    jade505 January 23, 2016
  • Excellent Company
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent company with fast delivery service. I have ordered several things thru the years and they are always fast with good quality products.

    Read More
    soul2010 May 29, 2013
  • Perfect size, works great but handles get too hot.
    Verified Purchase

    It is superior to using the folding basket steamers which we had for some time, my husband loves using it but the only complaint is the handles get too hot so you have to be sure to use hot pads to avoid getting burnt. The size was perfect for steaming our vegetables and rice for just the two of us. We like having the clear lid also.

    Read More
    salbug2 May 21, 2013
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This pot is a perfect size, most of these are quite large. I am converting all of my cook ware to double handles and this one is great. I feel more secure picking up filled pots on both sides and no more handles to twist out of the way.

    Read More
    dishqueen April 3, 2013
  • Beautiful pot!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pot! Well made and does very well! Shipping was quick! Love it!

    Read More
    sadsak2 January 3, 2013
  • Very nice cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set & got a real workout over the Thanksgiving Holiday cooking veggies & pasta. With Christmas & New Years coming soon, It will, once again, get used to the max.

    Read More
    huntergks December 6, 2012
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and works well, but the shine inside the pot faded after the second time I used it. I would have expected a pot that boils water to hold up better on the inside, especially given the price. The copper bottom also immediately started to fade.

    Read More
    baltofrank April 17, 2012
  • Paul deen
    Verified Purchase

    The wife loved it Would recommend this to other people

    Read More
    nissan2 January 6, 2012
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pan, keep the heat low or cleanup is tough. I was expecting a bigger pan, I should have looked at the 3 quart size a little closer.

    Read More
    daro2 December 9, 2011
Sponsored Links