Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paula Deen Signature Porcelain Robin's Egg Blue Saucepan Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these,replaced older set!

    Read More
    Maggiee May 24, 2017
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product set to expand my full cookware set in this color. I find I need the a additional small pots. They are excellent. Grateful that they thought to make these available.

    Read More
    siloam579 February 7, 2015
  • very happy with this set
    Verified Purchase

    At the price I paid I was a little skeptical about whether these pans would cook food well. They do and I use them frequently. Great quality and love the color.

    Read More
    deeela January 23, 2015
  • PAULA DEAN SAUCEPAN
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT TO ADD TO MY COLLECTION. NICEST SET OF POTS AND PANS I EVER OWNED-AND I HAVE HAD A FEW. I HAND WASH,BECAUSE THEY CLEAN EASILY-LOOK LIKE NEW. JUST DO NOT USE SHARP OBJECTS,WILL SCRATCH SURFACE.

    Read More
    Jenny R. December 23, 2014
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    So glad that overstock is not removing Paula Deen products like others are. Great quality product and I got it cheaper than I could have at other places.

    Read More
    jjwatsonnc July 23, 2013
  • Paula Deen cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made. Lovely true robin egg blue. Love the non stick.

    Read More
    barbara76 July 18, 2013
  • Great non-stick pans
    Verified Purchase

    Pans were an addition to a partial set. They have been used several times and have not had any sticking.

    Read More
    wildman333 July 2, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    I had received the complete set of this cookware with the frying pans and big kettle for a Christmas present, however I needed some more of the 1, 2, and 3 quart saucepans since the set came with only one of each. I had looked everywhere for them seperately and was almost resigned to having to buy a whole new set to get the extra saucepans I needed when I found these on Amazon! I wish they had not included the glass lids ('cos I already had lids from the Christmas set), therefore reducing the price, but I understand why they are sold like that. Now onwards to locate the 3 queart saucepan I still need!

    Read More
    karshrimp April 24, 2012
Sponsored Links