Today $34.49

MSRP: $50.00

Save $15.51 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paula Deen Signature Porcelain Nonstick 11-inch Red Square Griddle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    My community flooded in August of 2016. Being quick to the gun I ordered these beautiful sets of pots believing that they were going to be incredibly user-friendly. Last week my dishwasher was finally installed after 10 months as 90% of our community had flooded this is out of the return policy and after washing these in my new dishwasher all but one is now a pale red color. The only one that still looks bright has never been washed. Who'da thought they weren't dishwasher friendly.

    Read More
    • Paula Deen Signature Porcelain Nonstick 11-inch Red Square Griddle
    Donna m B. June 20, 2017
  • Poorly built
    Verified Purchase

    Would not remain flat when heated

    Read More
    Melodee T. June 20, 2017
  • nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how quickly it heats up. I enjoy cooking with this griddle.

    Read More
    Charnita N. June 10, 2017
  • griddle
    Verified Purchase

    it bent pretty quickly. I guess you get what you pay for

    Read More
    Cammack January 2, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but NOT flat! So when you make say grilled cheese sandwiches, it's not pretty.

    Read More
    Ms. Patricia T. July 17, 2016
  • THEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ...............
    Verified Purchase

    BEST! So, I'm going to order another.

    Read More
    britdamsel July 4, 2016
  • Breakfast was SUPER!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 76 years young and have not had "eggs in a hole" for breakfast since I was a kid. Using our new griddle my wife made them for breakfast yesterday. They tasted great and brought back happy memories.

    Read More
    FlyGuyRay April 11, 2016
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy pan, Love it and use it every weekend

    Read More
    Car I. February 28, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Best grill l've purchase have had to replace other grills ever 6 months this grill works far superior than previous ones

    Read More
    Diane H. January 26, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Got as a present. Love the color. Havent used it yet. Always wanted this set. So excited

    Read More
    Deborah H. January 10, 2016
  • Love this griddle
    Verified Purchase

    Paula deem Teflon is good quality, lasts well. This griddle will also fit nicely into the dishwasher. They advise against it because of the porcelain but that does not seem practical with our busy days, so in the washer they go. And, in years of dishwasher cleaning we have never had an issue with the porcelain.

    Read More
    alibaggy December 21, 2015
  • daily user
    Verified Purchase

    matches the main set in looks & function, no surprises, just what you need when you need it.

    Read More
    LNM September 18, 2015
  • Pretty stovetop grill!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pan and I love the Red Speckle design! Cleans easily too!

    Read More
    Sandcastles4me August 31, 2015
  • my favorite cookware of all time
    Verified Purchase

    i don't use it as much as the skillets, but it's still a favorite in my kitchen. good size. light weight. durable. easy to clean.

    Read More
    adoration August 12, 2015
  • GJJ
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful addition to my set.

    Read More
    Gloria J J. August 4, 2015
  • Paula Deen Square Griddle
    Verified Purchase

    This product met my expectations. I have some other Paula Deen signature cookware and have been pleased with its quality.

    Read More
    curry80 December 28, 2013
  • I would recommend this product to any cook.
    Verified Purchase

    Pan makes wonderful pancakes, French toast etc. It is sturdy, washes easily and needs very little oil. I will probably buy more Paula Dean cookware.

    Read More
    queenilene1 October 17, 2013
  • Excellent Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a gift and the recipient was very happy with it.

    Read More
    koalafied January 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    militarytex70 April 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Greta R. April 10, 2017