Today: $124.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paula Deen Signature Porcelain Blueberry Speckle 15-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DEEN-LIGHTFUL..............
    Verified Purchase

    This set is gorgeous to look at, very well made and cooks great too! I am going to order another set to gift for a family member's wedding.

    Read More
    britdamsel July 18, 2016
  • syndi
    Verified Purchase

    these pots & pans seem to be holding up pretty good so far,had them for 3 mths. now

    Read More
    Richard June 2, 2016
  • New kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the quality of my new set

    Read More
    LaTrenda B. May 27, 2016
  • Paula Deen Pan Set
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy using Paula Deen's cookware. It is still going strong! Super dependable, very tough - I love it!!

    Read More
    LISA R. January 22, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it. I've used it too abd it is very nice.

    Read More
    blondie2359 January 16, 2016
  • Good set.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and love how good it makes everything taste better.

    Read More
    kitchendreamer January 5, 2016
  • Awesome but
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Use them everyday.

    Read More
    Melissa K. December 11, 2015
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised. Nice speckled color. Heats evenly and non-stick quality is great. Would purchase again. The only thing is that the handle color is applied over a black base. If you scratch it, it will peel off and look shabby.

    Read More
    OstkUser57742 November 8, 2015
  • Paula Deen
    Verified Purchase

    Pans scratch easily, very difficult to clean on outside, would not recommend them

    Read More
    05morgan September 2, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pots and pans.

    Read More
    Christine B. August 20, 2015
  • Wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    Love Paula Deen cookware.

    Read More
    DAVID D. August 14, 2015
  • So nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, just wish that it had 1 bigger sauce pan, the smallest one is just too small.

    Read More
    smac816 July 6, 2015
  • No Complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Im happy with Overstock & the product! The pans are great but I knew they would be! Anything from Paula Dean or Martha Stewert are gonna be the real deal! My only complaint is I wish there were more colors to chose from but other than that.... Great Purchase!

    Read More
    Kira R. July 3, 2015
  • Nice Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is economical and sturdy cookware.

    Read More
    Rachel April 27, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great for cooking. Good decision.

    Read More
    Alesha S. April 21, 2015
  • mother
    Verified Purchase

    Still in full use...wish it was dishwasher safe!#

    Read More
    Jennifer B. April 21, 2015
  • Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set but the blueberry is not as bright of a blue as shown in pic. I don't care for this light shade of blue but it is a very nice set.

    Read More
    Brittany H. March 25, 2015
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality cookware for a good price . Will use on a regular and recommend others to try.....

    Read More
    Shirley C. March 19, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it a lot and the non stick haven't worn off yet so I'm satisfied

    Read More
    Asa B. March 4, 2015
  • I love my Paula Deen cookware
    Verified Purchase

    It cooks well and cleans up well. It is ergonomic and easy to hold. I will continue to buy Paula Deen.

    Read More
    roja52 February 25, 2015
Sponsored Links