| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $29.16

MSRP: $34.00

Save $4.84 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paula Deen Signature Pantryware Standing Rooster Metal Cookbook Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • holds even large cook books securely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i have 2 pioneer women cook books i love and this holds both closed side by side when not needed,but when i need to use them this holder holds the pages open very well,it is also pretty on the counter.

    Read More
    cajunv2001 July 14, 2017
  • Roster
    Verified Purchase

    Id like this better without the roster

    Read More
    KATHI C. January 17, 2017
  • cook book stand
    Verified Purchase

    Every cook needs a cook book stand and the rooster makes it even greater!!!

    Read More
    David C. November 10, 2016
  • Cookbook Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive addition to my counter with my antique cookbook.

    Read More
    Linda G. May 28, 2016
  • Very nice...
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations. We have a new home and I'm decorating...I have it on the kitchen counter with a cookbook opened in it. Looks great!

    Read More
    arnold62311 March 17, 2016
  • Very pretty, but the cookbook covers the details
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my new cookbook holder - however it is smaller than I imagined and when I put a cookbook on it - the beautiful details are covered. I even tried my smallest cookbook. It does hold the cookbook well.

    Read More
    Mrs. G February 10, 2015
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these as Christmas gifts, and the recipients both loved them. They seem to be made very durable, and look nice in their kitchens.

    Read More
    bbadge June 25, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great on my kitchen counter to hold my IPad while cooking. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    us4wrls June 14, 2014
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, very sturdy cookbook holder. Looks nice in my kitchen, can't wait to put it to use !

    Read More
    mistygail November 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary S. January 17, 2017
Sponsored Links