Today: $31.99

MSRP: $60.00

Save $28.01 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paula Deen Signature Pantryware 3-piece Red Stripe Striped Mixing Bowl Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These work well with all of ,my cooking and baking needs. I have a very small kitchen and need to use these for all my needs, I like the rubber on the bottom so they don't slip when stirring or beating batter

    Read More
    Mary S. February 10, 2017
  • Pretty but plastic
    Verified Purchase

    I would like these better in ceramic. I don't think I will use them as serving pieces

    Read More
    OstkUser474763 August 16, 2016
  • Overstock fan
    Verified Purchase

    Please let me tell you about the look of these bowls. They are super cute! Great size, wonderful, fine, whatever, because there are two really great details that you never knew you absolutely needed. The FEEL of the bowls, is going to make this the bowl your hands reach for instinctively. It's Smooth, as if glazed and slightly ridged after every stripe, as if thrown on a potter's wheel. Then, the bottom has a rubber grip. Bonus! Enjoy this! It's great! And pretty!

    Read More
    Linda E. January 30, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Plastic but still a heavier weight with a non-skid rubber ring around bottom. I adore them and ordered the rooster measuring cups and spoons to match. Can't wait to bake!!

    Read More
    Amanda H. January 14, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and very useful. Don't have to worry about broken pottery if my grand kids or my cats knock a bowl off of the counter.

    Read More
    Julie I. January 3, 2016
  • Great, versatile set
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent set of bowls with a non-slip base. I use them very often, put them in the top rack of the dishwasher, and the size range is ideal.

    Read More
    jenb72 December 11, 2015
  • plastic that looks like ceramic
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item because it had a cheap quality. I thought I was buying ceramic but it was ugly plastic. Not well done!

    Read More
    designer16 December 1, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, they are heavier than I expected. The red and cream colors are for all seasons. I used them for a July 4th party and coordinated with colonial shades of red, white and blue, and they will be perfect again for upcoming fall and winter holidays.

    Read More
    MJN78641 September 5, 2015
  • Awesome bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are the only ones I use. I love the red stripe and the non slip grip on the bottom. They clean up easy (I do not put them in the dishwasher).

    Read More
    OstkUser45658 August 26, 2015
  • PLASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    Nowhere in the description for this $ set is it stated that it is LIGHT PLASTIC and not ceramic or glass. Don't be fooled. The three bowls are good sizes. But you are getting shlock not substance in the materials.

    Read More
    veryperspicacious July 17, 2014
  • Paula Deen.. best deal in town at overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    They look like the old fashion bowls my grandmother use to have. But, they are light weight easy to carry. I love the non skid ring at the bottom so that it doesn't slide around the counter. We use them everyday. Love them. Overstock.com had them in stock unlike my local stores and at the best price.

    Read More
    wildirish216 April 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terry Mark C. December 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jsaintmichaels December 10, 2016
Sponsored Links