| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paula Deen Signature Enamel on Steel 12-quart Red Speckle Covered Stockpot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Size Pot!
    Verified Purchase

    This pot is great for stews. The only issue I have is that the inside of the pot is not like the other Paul Deen pots & pans that I have. Her other pots & pans have a non-stick coating on the inside. This pot does not! So you have keep it on a very low heat or whatever you are cooking will stick & burn on the bottom.

    Read More
    Margaret M. January 15, 2017
  • Good cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and works well.

    Read More
    Pat E. December 31, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    pot is great for making soup and sauce

    Read More
    djwinand1 December 3, 2016
  • Red Stockpot
    Verified Purchase

    I have a big family so I need a big pot to make soups and stews. I love it and clean up is easy. Great product.

    Read More
    Carmen M. November 21, 2016
  • First time Canner
    Verified Purchase

    It's was big enough to hold my home made salsa.

    Read More
    Brenda S. November 14, 2016
  • Love this pot
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this pot it is so useful

    Read More
    craftyhooker November 9, 2016
  • Paula Deen 12 qt stockpot
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pot!!! Sturdy and reliable. Not like some I've purchased in the past where the enamel chips off.

    Read More
    Debra L. June 5, 2016
  • Same great pot
    Verified Purchase

    Same great size easy wash non stick

    Read More
    Faye  K. April 18, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted red pans and this was exactly what I wanted. I like the size

    Read More
    Carol G. April 14, 2016
  • Love this pot
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pot for larger capacity. Getting the label off was a real pain and the glue used lingers....

    Read More
    Robin B. April 4, 2016
  • Stockpot
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Paula Deen Stockpot. It is awesome. Best one I have ever used!

    Read More
    Nancy H. March 20, 2016
  • Recommended purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. I love it

    Read More
    Car I. February 28, 2016
  • I love this pot.
    Verified Purchase

    I love Paula Deen cookware. The only cookware I use. This makes great soups and stew .

    Read More
    Cynthia S. January 17, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love my stock pot. Got it as present. Used it news years day. Beautiful and works great. Love it

    Read More
    Deborah H. January 10, 2016
  • B.E.A.Utiful..... love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pot! Beautiful color!!

    Read More
    Deborah W. September 8, 2015
  • Manufacturer's Flaw
    Verified Purchase

    Internal corrosion and exposed metal because of missing enamel caused me to return this item in exchange for another. The replaced item also has internal corrosion and exposed metal.

    Read More
    bradleyods August 15, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    don't buy this. i used it to make soup, the 3rd time an enamel chip was on the bottom. too late to returned because i don't use it often. i only use plastic utensils and as you know, everything is already cut up before going in soup and it was on low to simmer. so run, don't walk, away from paula seen products

    Read More
    frances s. May 13, 2015
  • Paula's pot
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased item because I needed a bigger soup pot. Problem is food sticks to the bottom and burns and this is not using a high fire.

    Read More
    whatdoyousuggest April 1, 2014
  • Awesome pot
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pots, we had bought one in a store and then ordered more. They were great for cooking lobster and noodles, and large batches of soups.

    Read More
    countrygirl94 January 18, 2014
  • Very nice heavy duty pot
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice stockpot. Love the overall style of it. Large enough to cook anything of large quantity for a big family. Would recommend to family and friends

    Read More
    starbabytj1959 August 16, 2013
Sponsored Links