Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paula Deen Signature Collection Porcelain Nonstick 15-piece Butter Speckle Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • average cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not much different then other non stick cooking sets. All the pots in these set last for years. The pans are only good for about 6 months, as the coating starts to peel away and they are scratched up beyond use. The pans just don't last.

    Read More
    OstkUser446672 December 3, 2017
  • bright and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love my pots and they match my décor they hold up well not much effort to washing them out hot water, soup and sponge and they clean right up

    Read More
    Amy J. November 14, 2017
  • Pots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pots, this is my second order. They are easy to clean and they maintain the color very well.

    Read More
    LaTrenda B. September 20, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just received this pots and pans and hope to use them tonight. They were boxed very well, and store easily. The small sauce pan is smaller than I imagined and I wish is came with a 12" frying pan. I may look to see it that size is an option. Overall the set is well made.

    Read More
    Sharon R. August 8, 2017
  • Not for long lasting wear.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful, excellent in non-stick feature, but 'not my mothers pots and pans'. Exterior stains easily with cooking and won't come clean, scratches with even normal use, ESPECIALLY on gas range. Must buy with plan to replace over time.

    Read More
    Sherryle G. June 4, 2017
  • nice pans
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set of Paula Deen cookware I have purchased the only thing is that the color fades over time

    Read More
    Suzanne M. May 3, 2017
  • "NOT SO GOOD"
    Verified Purchase

    DID NOT LIKE THE SPECKLES AND THE COOPER HOOKS.

    Read More
    catherine l. December 18, 2016
  • Love these pans!
    Verified Purchase

    I had read reviews here and on Amazon, and was a little worried - but these pans are great!

    Read More
    kellymcg67 September 2, 2016
  • Love this Item, very easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Item, will last for years!

    Read More
    Robert T. August 16, 2016
  • V
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color can wait to use it

    Read More
    Vee July 19, 2016
  • AMW
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED THE COLOR- A SOFT CREAM YELLOW SO EASY TO CLEAN -NOTHING STICKS - THEY ARE A VERY GOOD QUALITY !!!!!

    Read More
    Alice W. June 30, 2016
  • Great pots !!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pots .. Really easy to clean !!

    Read More
    Lena B. January 26, 2016
  • Irma Dawson
    Verified Purchase

    These pans are beautiful! Be careful hitting your wooden spoon on the edge of the pan after you stir. It makes the yellow chip.

    Read More
    Irma D. January 15, 2016
  • Paula Deen Collection
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cookware, excellent choice.

    Read More
    Sandra L. January 2, 2016
  • Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! Clean up is so easy!

    Read More
    Vicki C. December 11, 2015
  • A pop of color in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I don't even want to use my other pots and pans since these arrived. Stylish and easy to clean!

    Read More
    Ciceli J. November 24, 2015
  • Color and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This set is wonderful. I love the color to match my kitchen. The quality is what you would expect from Paula Deen. No trouble with sticking and wipes and washes clean.

    Read More
    Charla H. November 12, 2015
  • I love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These pots and pans are great! They arrived on time and in perfect condition. I love the color!

    Read More
    SYLVIA C. October 26, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used these yet, We are planning to build a new home. Have had a few cliches, but hope to be in it soon. I have seen them and the are very, very nice. Cannot wait to use them.

    Read More
    Rose G. September 22, 2015
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase is highly recommended.

    Read More
    kathyjean123 September 11, 2015