Read All Reviews for Paula Deen Signature Collection Porcelain Nonstick 15-piece Aqua Speckle Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter-in-law asked for this cookware set for Christmas. She was very happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1080716 May 17, 2017
  • Quick arrival on cookware
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a dear friend and she loved it!

    Read More
    Terri A. May 8, 2017
  • NICE COLOR THAT'S IT
    Verified Purchase

    JUNK, ONE IN TRASH, USED TWICE

    Read More
    GARY April 21, 2017
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    besr pans I have ever used

    Read More
    Karla B. February 14, 2017
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pots and pans

    Read More
    Ginger W. February 13, 2017
  • A turquoise delight
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware is everything the manufacturer claims. Cooled handles, even temps even on a coil stovetop, etc., lends this to one of the best and affordable sets. I bought two.

    Read More
    Janet H. February 10, 2017
  • Proud purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cookware. Nonstick is great and my gray/silver kitchen looks great with this on the stove

    Read More
    Shana C. February 4, 2017
  • not weighted properly
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great set, the one concern i would mention is that the smaller pans are not weighted properly. The handle is heavier than the pan itself, so it tips over on the stove. kinda a bummer because i use the smaller pans most often.

    Read More
    Kathy S. December 20, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used every piece yet, but what I have, TOTALLY LOVE!!! I have never had pot and pan handles that fit to your hand.

    Read More
    Debbie C. December 7, 2016
  • frankie
    Verified Purchase

    they were a Christmas gift for my mom she said they are very nice

    Read More
    Francesca L. December 5, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Which they were a little bigger but overall love them

    Read More
    Kevin F. November 28, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color and great addition to my newly refurbished kitchen. Very pleased, seems to be tough enough for my family.

    Read More
    williambarksdale November 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product- as described and holding up very good.

    Read More
    Dollie Daughtry November 16, 2016
  • dishwasher safe
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! dishwasher everyday and they're good as new!

    Read More
    SARAH H. November 4, 2016
  • Pot& pan set
    Verified Purchase

    Awesom pot & pan set nice color

    Read More
    Cynthia H. October 26, 2016
  • oscar
    Verified Purchase

    we have had the rachel ray cookware before.and the quality not mention the durability has made me a heroe with my wife.we're latino's and we cook alot and no let down.very easy to clean after and cooking on them.

    Read More
    angela l. October 14, 2016
  • Dinner time
    Verified Purchase

    Good set. They replaced my old set. Use care

    Read More
    jennifer c. October 6, 2016
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    it matches my kitchen perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser244278 September 14, 2016
  • v,w
    Verified Purchase

    Pots are fine just smaller than i had thought

    Read More
    valerie w. September 5, 2016
  • Finally, I got something I LOVE, LOVE LOVE

    The last set of cookware I got about 9 yrs ago, it was an expensive investment, but I thought the the name in itself was as good as the mixer I had bought. WRONG, they had barely lasted 5 years, before all the interior started coming off in MY FOOD. I always cleaned my cookware by hand, but that had no impact to the damage, as it continued to fail. I saved up some money, and finally got what I wanted, and that was this beautiful set from Paula, I could not be happier. I have had the two sets I bought now, for about 4 months, and they still look exactly as they did when they were delivered. I still wash by hand, but that is just my choice, as I am sure they would hold up in the dishwasher just fine. Ladies you must get this set, you have earned it, esp if you love to cook, or not, these have wonderful handles that stay cool, and are made so well, that they stay balanced when removing from stove, which lessens the cause of most burns in the kitchen. I am a nurse, worked in the ER. I have seen first hand what severe burns anyone can get, if you lose grip on a pan, the handles feel like they are made for your hands, with a great soft feel, with more control when you are handling hot items from your cooktop to another location. I didnt know this when I bought them, but they should tell people about this wonderful balance, between the hot pan and the person using it. It just may save alot of people from being severley burned, or a child who is underfoot in the kitchen being badly burned. I know this review is long, but it needed to be to tell about what I noticed using mine. I LOVE them, and they wash up like they are new day after day. I couldnt have made a better choice. I LOVE to cook, and this beautiful aqua set is just what the Doctor ordered. Living and cooking on Grand Lake, in Ok. SO SADLY I am back with a problem, and I am sure if you have had this set of Paula's, you too may have this problem, the coating on the handles is coming OFF down to a black painted something, dont know, but very sad that I took such "LOVING CARE" of this set of cookware. Never in the dishwasher, not even the lids, never scrubbed hard, just a little dish soap and a sponge and rinse and dry and put away, never stacked or anything I can think of that would cause this. I am going to try to write her and make her aware of this problem, please do the same if you have this problem, OH and it wasnt caused from heat on the handles on the smooth top range I have, the handles never got hot, so it is a mystery to me how this could happen, but not a happy camper. And now the insides are pitting out some, taking tiny places where the non-stick surface is inside all the set I bought. Hope this helps, I just hate that this has happened, I LOVE THEM SO MUCH, and being a widow on a fixed income, well I will just say, I had to save up for a while to be able to even buy this set of Pans.

    Read More
    bren62752 August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links