Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paula Deen Signature Blue 2-quart Tea Kettle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and love the color

    Read More
    lwalk105 January 23, 2017
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two of these. they get too hot and chipped.I loved the color in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Mary H. September 18, 2016
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pop of color this adds to my kitchen

    Read More
    kad07 May 29, 2015
  • great product and pretty too
    Verified Purchase

    I accidentally set this teapot, when it was hot, on a drying pad and the pad melted right to the bottom of the teapot. I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and was feeling so bad when I couldn't find a replacement for it at first. My other 2 daughters have the same pot in different colors and they all love them. Would highly recommend and Overstock has them at the best price … I've checked around when looking for a new one for her. Very pretty and worth the money :)

    Read More
    loveallkids May 20, 2014
  • Great tea kettle!
    Verified Purchase

    We did NOT want a kettle with a whistle so when we found this one we were thrilled. It fits all our needs and looks great too!

    Read More
    amcaldwell April 8, 2014
  • Paula Deen Teakettle
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Paula Deen so I had to have the matching teakettle. I was disappointed that it does not whistle but I can get over it. Great weight to the kettle but the handle is fixed, does not move. Makes it a little difficult to pour and wash.

    Read More
    pitpups February 17, 2013
  • VERY ATTRACTIVE CERAMIC LINED HIGH QUALITY KETTLE

    This kettle is attractive and will grace a person's kitchen. it is ceramic lined and your tea will taste super because of this. (Metal of all kinds influence the flavor of the water negatively) This is a well made, attractive and durable product. As one reviewer pointed out helpfully, it has no whistle and is old fashioned in that regard: a reall classic. But if you are absent -minded perhaps not for you. LOL.

    Read More
    fenwayfem December 8, 2012
  • Fun, Whimsical, Vintage Look

    I have had this kettle for a year now. It has a very cute whimsical, vintage look to it that I love. I find it to be of very good quality. I have not had any problems with mine chipping or scratching, as another review stated. It is very easy to keep clean, I use it almost daily. It does have an enamel finish so you do need to be careful using it and handling it. This kettle does NOT whistle.

    Read More
    momoffour67 November 23, 2012
  • Nothing to Whistle about

    I like the size, color and shape of the teakettle, which is why I ordered it. Unforunately it started to chip. If you are looking for a teakettle a stainless steel one is probably more sanitary, and will last longer, which I have learned

    Read More
    zeta03 October 11, 2012