| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paula Deen Signature AAP Blueberry 11-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue cookware for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and style. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    Trisha H. December 15, 2016
  • Great addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! The color is really pretty. Clean up is a snap. Would have liked a bigger saucepan, that said I can buy a separate one. Well worth the money

    Read More
    Soldier girl May 13, 2016
  • Home cooker
    Verified Purchase

    The set is still and blue as was when purchased and my son is enjoying them to the max.He also said the temperature is even cooking.

    Read More
    brandsonsmom March 29, 2016
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    cute starter set. Good for single person, small home, college students.

    Read More
    mudder4 March 21, 2016
  • Home mnaker
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. After only a few months they scratch easily; hard to clean & more fry pans then needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser92235 March 11, 2016
  • Paula Deen Signature Cookware 11 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend this set. The glass lids do not have a hole to release steam. Would return if I had not used.

    Read More
    sandra g. February 23, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Worst quality in pots and pans I've ever seen! The bottoms discolored as soon as they were put on the burner. It was a Christmas gift out of state and to much hassle trying to return. Do not ever order these Paula Deen Signature cookware set!!

    Read More
    isabel e. January 19, 2016
  • Gift for my cook husband
    Verified Purchase

    Good set could be more heat resistant

    Read More
    carcelia January 7, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    very,very pleased when will I get my rebate

    Read More
    elizabeth b. December 21, 2015
  • Silver on the top of the pot just burned off..
    Verified Purchase

    This cooking set is pretty but cheaply made (you get what you pay for I guess-but how much should cookware be?)-I steamed some simple broccoli the day after it arrived and the silver on top of the pot burned off like it was aluminum. There is literally a dent in the top of the pot right now.

    Read More
    rwrites October 13, 2015
  • Al
    Verified Purchase

    The set arrived timely. I really like to color. They seem very durable; teflon coating is a definite P L U S ! Overall, a good purchase.

    Read More
    Al P. October 12, 2015
  • jessica1924
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cookware, excellent weight for even heat distribution. I highly recommend this product to people who are serious cooks. I have other cookware products of similar weight and I paid a lot more money. Great deal for the number of pieces in this set.

    Read More
    jessica1924 July 3, 2015
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    These are the easiest ever to clean!

    Read More
    Amy J. April 22, 2015
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter. Best price around after comparison shopping with other retailers.

    Read More
    Sherri March 15, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot go wrong with a set of Paula Deen cookware. The cook beautifully and are sturdy. I'm on my 3rd set.

    Read More
    Debi January 22, 2015
  • Excellent price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Simply put: this is a great set of pots. Pop of color to my kitchen is very cute too!

    Read More
    Eileen H. January 7, 2015
  • Paula Deen Pots
    Verified Purchase

    This color of these pots and pans is perfect and the heat works through them just as I like.

    Read More
    nancyann4 September 18, 2014
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set as a birthday gift for my sister and she absolutely loves them. She loves them so much so that she has informed her family that no one is allowed to cook with her new set of pots and pans except her. She loves the color especially. You really cannot go wrong with pots and pans from Miss Paula Deen.

    Read More
    karenmead June 12, 2014
  • paula deen cookware
    Verified Purchase

    i love paula deens cookware line. i was torn between a couple sets at walmart when they pulled everything from the shelf so i was VERY disappointed. but when i found this blueberry shade on O i was thrilled. couldn't wait to get it. very pretty color. a good set of cookware.

    Read More
    natbug63 August 11, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good item very happy with the pots they are very clean and beutyful color

    Read More
    hanna1230 June 12, 2013
Sponsored Links