Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paula Deen Signature 12-piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    perfect purchase for the rental and the many tenants

    Read More
    Becci L. May 13, 2017
  • Paula Deen Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this set. It is exactly what I expected and more. Will recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    Helen D. February 7, 2017
  • Paula Deen
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware set is excellent. The cleaning is easy and love the additional bronze lid to give it a little spark.

    Read More
    OstkUser915329 February 6, 2017
  • One Cooking Mama
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these pots as a gift for my sister and she absolutely loves them!! The pots have a very nice shine to them and are very firm and sturdy. Definitely not cheap.

    Read More
    OstkUser871525 January 29, 2017
  • GREAT Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is JUST what I needed for my first home! I recently moved in by myself and needed a fairly cheap set of pots and pans that were durable... and this set was it! I cook on a daily basis AND this did not break the bank!!! I could not have been happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    Catherine D. January 24, 2017
  • Mistake

    It was a mistake when I purchase Paula Deen Cookware so I got rid of the Set.

    Read More
    Donell A. January 12, 2017
  • Unacceptably Packaged to the friend for Xmas
    Verified Purchase

    I was most unsatisfied b/c the wrapping was a dead giveaway. As it was, you couldn't Xmas wrap it. OK, but worse the pans were sticking out. She hasn't used them yet so I don't know yet. But as the purchaser despite how good the product may be, not a great start. To be fair I will let you know the quality of them. But the giving was the key!

    Read More
    Linda J. January 6, 2017
  • Attractive but....
    Verified Purchase

    When you wash the lids water gets caught in the handle and top causing water to remain and when this happens the screw gets weak and no longer holds together tightly.

    Read More
    Gary H. November 16, 2016
  • LOVE THIS ONE
    Verified Purchase

    I've shopped around for a long time for a good pot set and this one is IT. I was a bit concern about how heavy the pots would be but they are not. Worth the buy :)

    Read More
    YAHAIRA C. November 10, 2016
  • nice starter set
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciated that this set included a couple non-stick frying pans as well as the pots. The set is a little lighter than I thought it would be but work well on my glass topped stove and the price was great

    Read More
    OstkUser417963 November 8, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I used the teflon sauce pan and then put it in the dishwasher the stainless steel if it is that clouded up. I thought maybe it was the dishwater so I tried to remove the clouding and realized it was the finish. I haven't used the other pans and sure hope the ones that are suppose to be stainless steel won't do this and may just wash them by hand to not risk it.

    Read More
    Barbara G. October 22, 2016
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister as a housewarming gift and she absolutely loved it! Although I haven't personally used it, it appeared to be of great quality.

    Read More
    Cristin G. July 20, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't cooked on them yet. The quality is really good so far. They are beautiful, I will give a review later

    Read More
    OstkUser111205 June 28, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Rachael P. May 19, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great pots and pans. Bought for my daughters new apartment. She is very happy with the set.

    Read More
    Donna T. March 19, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift and he loved it for his new beach house.

    Read More
    moriah2000 February 13, 2016
  • Very nice for my vacation rentals
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two sets and distributed then in four vacation rental units in Paula Deen’s hometown of Savannah. Kept a few other ones bought years ago, but tossed any “oldies” that were dinged up. Very pleased.

    Read More
    herschmini December 10, 2015
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    Love Paula Deen cookware !!

    Read More
    Shirley B. December 8, 2015
  • Barrie S
    Verified Purchase

    All components, saucepan as well as skillets were good enoug weight and cool evenly. Very ngood value for the $

    Read More
    Martha S. November 20, 2015
  • Great pans, despite her being a "Rascist"
    Verified Purchase

    Great value . People are staying away from this brand because she is a "Rascist" Their loss and my gain

    Read More
    mikesab November 20, 2015
Sponsored Links