Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paula Deen Signature 11-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • aloofe13
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for someone else

    Read More
    Aloofe November 7, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son. Not the best quality. OK for beginner cook.

    Read More
    charligirl1 June 5, 2016
  • Granny2two
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty color! Love the quality!!

    Read More
    Darlene S. May 16, 2016
  • Great Cook Ware
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying the pots and highly recommend the cook ware.

    Read More
    La Teshia M. April 28, 2016
  • Awesome cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cookware, especially the color!

    Read More
    Christi K. April 6, 2016
  • Sophia
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color with copper lid handle. Sturdy and non-stick. I think this set will last for years.

    Read More
    Michelle H. March 19, 2016
  • Great set - wonderful style
    Verified Purchase

    love the copper color - really even cooking

    Read More
    Jane H. March 14, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so pretty great quality happy I found them great price

    Read More
    Victor L. March 4, 2016
  • Kim D.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish this set came with a bigger soup pot but it is a beautiful set.

    Read More
    Kim D. February 24, 2016
  • Paula Dean Signature cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Seems sturdy. Haven't had it long enough to know for sure...only time will tell.

    Read More
    Alyce F. February 22, 2016
  • Dishwasher safe
    Verified Purchase

    I searched and searched to fine dishwasher safe pots and pans. My other set I had was so heavy and not dishwasher safe. These are very well made and not over heavy.Just a great set of pans

    Read More
    Cynthia C. January 21, 2016
  • Good for the price paid
    Verified Purchase

    Very light; pretty color, but the coating outside coming off a little bit only after couple uses

    Read More
    Izabella R. December 29, 2015
  • My daughter was elated!
    Verified Purchase

    Paula Deen cookware is my daughter's favorite. She did not have this color, so I decided to purchase it through Overstock. When she saw them she was ultra excited. Thanks for the right colored set at the right price! The mail-in rebate was a plus.

    Read More
    rosieblu December 9, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    would buy these all over again!

    Read More
    Cara D. December 9, 2015
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually a great set of cookware. Heats evenly and nothing sticks. Shipped quickly too!

    Read More
    Lisa B. November 20, 2015
  • I'm not a Cook...
    Verified Purchase

    But preparing food in this cookware makes me feel like one....cooks food evenly and cleans well while maintaining its non stick coating a color. I love the set.

    Read More
    Jo Anna J. November 3, 2015
  • looks good, but lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    The Farberware set is better value

    Read More
    huber October 8, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, very lightweight

    Read More
    Monika S. September 12, 2015
  • NOT MADE IN THE USA - DON'T BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item because it was advertised as Made in the USA on the website. However, when the product arrived and I read the label, it was actually made in CHINA. I have returned the product. I refuse to cook on or eat off of anything made in CHINA! And yes, if you look in my kitchen, all my cookware, dishes, silverware and glassware are made in the USA!

    Read More
    Cynthia G. June 18, 2015
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    my mother in law is very happy with this set.

    Read More
    janewoodyard March 30, 2015
Sponsored Links