Today: $142.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paula Deen Savannah Collection Red 17-piece Aluminum Nonstick Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    The pots and baking sheets are great, but the frying pans get very stain. I tried soaking and scrubbing but the stains are still there.

    Read More
    Maria V. February 15, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used this item yet, however I am concern about the white interior. I am thinking that over some time with constant use, it will began to change.

    Read More
    milo121 July 31, 2016
  • Mary Ellen C.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm disappointed that the Teflon bottoms are not holding up

    Read More
    Mary Ellen C. April 9, 2016
  • RS
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift to myself and after using them for a year I still love them. I wanted something pretty to look at while I cooked and they're gorgeous. Couple little drawbacks, the white inner lining IS beautifully no-stick, but it will darken over time, and if accidentally left on, will scorch gray. No amount of bleaching or cleaning will help it. Also, sharp metal will prick into the white, say if a knife lands in it when you're doing dishes. Still, I do love them. They cook evenly and are a good heavy weight. I'd buy them again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    Reika S. January 7, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this product to others

    Read More
    garry y. May 27, 2015
  • Great Quality and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had it for a few weeks but this cookware set seems to be durable and of great quality. The deep-red color is just right and not too in-your-face-bright-red. The lids fit perfectly on the pots and I haven't had any issues yet with steam boiling outside of a lid and dripping down the sides of the pot. The baking sheets are thick and do not bend when handling them. I don’t have any complaints yet, and the best part was that I got a great deal on the price!

    Read More
    thirdsmom August 21, 2014
  • Love them!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves them. Cooks great, cleans up great...... Great job Paula Deen :)

    Read More
    rlwilson730 August 20, 2014
  • Pots and pans are amazing
    Verified Purchase

    They are wonderful!! Non stick and trendy!! Nothing sticks and easy to clean!!!

    Read More
    erica35582 June 20, 2014
  • negative title

    My children purchased me a set for my birthday and the color on the handle's are flacking off. The inside is rough and not as smooth. I have had my new set of cook ware since christmas . I fell inlove with it and I have been so upset and let down . Sincerely ***

    Read More
    bug48 February 26, 2014
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Although this set was somewhat more expensive than others available at the time, the reviews were positive and so I purchased it in October. At first, we LOVED the set for its easy clean up and for the different sizes it provided (as well as the red color). We have been scrupulous about not stacking them inside one another without lining them, and have used nothing but the plastic utensils recommended; however, the bottom of a couple of the pans already has nicks in the lining. In the long run, this set has not been worth the money.

    Read More
    helensmom January 26, 2014
  • cookware
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, price was great and was just what was advertised.

    Read More
    dmoore954 December 28, 2013
  • what a great surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    I say that this was a surprise because I never expected something so lovely. Mabey function but no stylish also. The pictures do not do it justice. I look forward to thanksgiving this year so I can use all my pots.

    Read More
    tina0524 November 8, 2013
  • Light and easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    These are all in great size for a family 3 or 4. I love the look of white non sticky surface, they look cool and heat up very quickly, easy to clean, light weight. I am getting some other pieces from same line.

    Read More
    juliasdeco November 1, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing and very easy to clean. Also style of the cook wear is appealing and well ... Pretty!!!!

    Read More
    sweetea10 October 31, 2013
  • Paula Deen cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this cookware. Love the color and sizes.

    Read More
    cindym76 August 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Greta R. April 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vanessa M. January 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David L. January 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donald F. December 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser288883 July 10, 2016
Sponsored Links