| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paula Deen Savannah Collection Aluminum 17-piece Blueberry Cookware Set with Bakeware

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cookware is so awesome!!!Really pretty -picture doesn't do it justice!! Lots of items included makes it a terrific deal. Glad I bought.

    Read More
    jill j. July 22, 2017
  • I've had them for two years
    Verified Purchase

    And I still love them. They wont last forever, but they're making it through living in a twenty year old's house

    Read More
    Cassandra F. June 1, 2017
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift for my daughter. She was very pleased with the set and loved the color. Nice set for someone who is either starting out and has few pots and pans or a replacement set for those who want an upgrade.

    Read More
    terrij1 February 27, 2017
  • Paula Deen bakeware
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome price. Pots and pans clean up very nice. Would definetely recommend to anyone. Bought one set for my mom and she loved them as well. Heavy duty but lightweight so they're not so heavy to lift

    Read More
    Stacey K. December 13, 2016
  • Not as good as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love Paula Deen. I love the color of the cookware. It's beautiful until the very first time you use it. Even without using metal utensils. The higher the heat, the more damage to the cookware. I have to use more than medium heat at times so it is hard not to damage the cookware. You can't put it in the dishwasher either which is not so bad. I've had it for a couple of years and still use it but the inside is darker now and it is peeling. I'll have to buy new cookware soon.

    Read More
    ch123456 August 22, 2016
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these at a very discounted price a few years ago and been looking to buy another set. I guess I'm going to have to bite the bullet and fork out the cash, they're worth it.

    Read More
    champagnewishez August 1, 2016
  • Ms. K
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. My one fry pan is already stained and discolored. Everything else is holding up! I cook with a lot of red sauce, so other then that, all is well.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. July 19, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Two stars for the color... I love the blueberry color; but the quality is poor. The white stains easily and scratches easily. The handles don't resist the heat and can be hot to touch. I can tell that I am going to need to replace this set sooner than later. Disappointing.

    Read More
    Margie R. July 13, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set. It's a nice soft color. It has good sizes of pots . Non stick works great ! Washes easily . Food cooks evenly . Plus has a cute unique design. Love them !

    Read More
    Yelena S. June 29, 2016
  • property manager
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of the product.

    Read More
    Cathy M. June 12, 2016
  • Not a Fan
    Verified Purchase

    The coating stains very easily, the pans did not sit flat on the stove, and coating comes of easily

    Read More
    Michelle H. December 13, 2015
  • Nice and light
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using my cookware for quite some time. I like it very well. I am not crazy about the white interior. It stains. Doesn't really bother me too much, but it might bother other people. I like that it is lightweight and I can handle the cookware easily.

    Read More
    Laura A. August 7, 2015
  • Great cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Great cookware! I love Paula Deen! I just wish there were move pans.

    Read More
    ccmiller26 December 9, 2014
  • Really like these pans
    Verified Purchase

    Back during the "big kerfuffle", I purchased a couple of frying pans from Target, just as they announced their plans to drop Ms. Deen's products. I have enjoyed them since then, so I was happy to see an entire set of them for a good price. The nonstick surface seems more resilient than other nonstick surfaces I've used, and they clean up really nice, both inside and out. I'm very happy to have found these... now if only there were extra pieces in this color I could buy (hint hint).

    Read More
    navyblues November 18, 2014
  • shipping
    Verified Purchase

    while this is a great product the shipping and wrapping was not good. You could see exactly what it was with picture and everything and it was a Christmas gift. the surprise was ruined.

    Read More
    luucc October 5, 2014
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for our summer cottage but we only use that on the weekends, I have changed my mind and will be keeping these for everyday use and bringing my other cookware to the cape! I don't want to wait a week to use them. Love them, the colors beautiful.

    Read More
    emcgrath6 May 28, 2014
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. Arrive timely. After using two weeks the porcelain outside on one skillet cracked and chipped off. I really expected more out of a Paula Dean product. It has been about a month now and so far no more have cracked or chipped. The non-stick surface is still doing really well.

    Read More
    linus59 April 14, 2014
  • Well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the blueberry color on these pots. Overstock delivery was prompt. These pots require low to medium heat and cooking with liquid. I fry in an ordinary fry pan, then transfer to my Paula Deen pretty pots and finish cooking; otherwise it's all good. Worth the price.

    Read More
    29063 March 12, 2014
  • cooks evenly and cleans up beauetifully
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this product and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    shaka05 March 1, 2014
  • Paula deen
    Verified Purchase

    These are the beet pans you do not need to cook with oil. The foot cooks great.

    Read More
    tata723 February 8, 2014
Sponsored Links