Read All Reviews for Paula Deen Dinnerware Tatnall Street 16-piece Set, Bluebell

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Jersey Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! We use it for everyday. Dishwasher and microwave safe.

    Read More
    janemacksewing May 11, 2016
  • Excellent. dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most beautiful dishes!!! They've held up very well. Love the blue and white!

    Read More
    mgeuze January 10, 2016
  • Very nice!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set of china. It can serve as your everyday china or be dressed company, it according to the accompanying napkins or glasses your accent it with. I really like that about the set. This pattern makes me feel happy it is so bright and cheerful.

    Read More
    geraldine928 October 5, 2014
  • Nice design and construction
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set maybe a month ago and it is really beautiful. The design is great for a Country or French kitchen and it's easily cleaned. The material of the dishes is nice and sturdy as well.

    Read More
    d326h July 23, 2014
  • O K review
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern on this dinnerware but I was disappointed that the bottoms were rough and not finished well.

    Read More
    jchome1 February 19, 2014
  • dishes
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty every day dishes,nice size and not at all flimsy made. love the color. not fine china by any means but sets a nice table for everyday use.

    Read More
    redfox39 August 31, 2013
  • Love These Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are feminine without being frou-frou. The cobalt blue in them mixes well with the Chinese serving dishes I wanted to use with them. The dishes are a little thicker than my old Lenox Butterfly Meadow, if this information is helpful to you.

    Read More
    chipmunk322 June 1, 2013
  • Tradtional Color w/a Modern Twist! Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are beautiful. The color is true blue as pictured. They give you the Traditional Blue for your table w/a Modern Twist of a mug instead of the tea cup and saucer that most of us don't use, making the set a bit more casual. These are like a fine China, not clunky stoneware. Nice thin mug w/a delicate taper that makes it a bit more formal w/o making your guests uncomfortable using these beautiful dishes. I use these dishes w/a service for 12 in white that I have and layer layer layer and they look FAB! I have 3 sets Tatnall Bluebell! Now I would like to get them in the Coffee Bean! Note of Caution: I had purchased a couple of sets from Amazon.com and I must say that one of the sellers on that site misrepresented themselves and I was disappointed w/my purchase. I have purchased from Overstocks.com a few times now and they are FANTASTIC to deal with. If there is anything at all wrong w/your item or product, simply give them a call and the customer satisfaction department is beyond reasonable. The good old days where the customer is treated w/kindness and respect. I cannot say enough good things about Overstock.com

    Read More
    happystamper123 February 19, 2013
  • Good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    These are good for the price you pay, however, the color is blurry.

    Read More
    tennis05 February 6, 2013
  • Beautiful but poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to see these dishes because it is a beautiful design and blue which can be hard to find. I was very upset to read the product insert that said you needed to put a protector between the dishes when stacking them. The bottom of the dish is rough and could easily scratch the blue design which is painted on top of the glaze. Using a knife on these dishes would also be a problem. I had to send them back. What happened to quality and why would Paula put her name on something so inferior?

    Read More
    barbaracv June 27, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my mother-in-law from all her children. She loved them and was quite excited!! We ordered two sets and everything arrived in perfect shape...nothing broken. Also, the shipping was quite fast! You won't regret your purchase.

    Read More
    dawn1993 May 22, 2012
Sponsored Links