Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paula Deen Collection Red Speckle Nonstick 15-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy and worth every penny I spent.

    Read More
    Annette B. August 13, 2017
  • 5 pieces r the measuring spoons👎
    Verified Purchase

    Should not say 15 pieces .. More like 10 piece with Measuring spoons . I should of noticed but it was late at night and I just had a horrible dinner because of old pans and was in need of a new set for cheap .

    Read More
    MarkS July 22, 2017
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My community flooded in August of 2016. Being quick to the gun I ordered these beautiful set of pots believing that they were going to be incredibly user-friendly. Last week my dishwasher was finally installed after 10 months as 90% of our community had flooded. This is out of the return policy and after washing these in my new dishwasher, all but one is now a pale red color. The only one that still looks bright red has never been washed. Who'da thought they weren't dishwasher friendly.

    Read More
    Donna m B. June 20, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and attractive, you can go wrong was this designer set.

    Read More
    David M. May 14, 2017
  • 15 piece cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Do not place in dishwasher as it dulls the finish my "red" is now a dull color. Recommend hand washing.

    Read More
    Pepper May 13, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are nice pots. The red with the black speckles is a nice look. The only thing i dont like is the pot lids have silver rims and rose colored metal on the top where you lift lid. I dont like the rose metal on pots and pans.

    Read More
    Christina T. April 30, 2017
  • pans
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very good product

    Read More
    Karl S. March 9, 2017
  • Cooking got better
    Verified Purchase

    How I love my Paula Deen Collection of Red Speckle Porcelan Nonstick 15 piece set. I am able to create a smaller meal for one or one big enough for family and friends. Really love the handles and how it cooks food.

    Read More
    OstkUser707978 February 27, 2017
  • Paula Deen cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new set of cookware...great quality, looks great

    Read More
    OstkUser42806 February 11, 2017
  • 15 pieces nonestick Red Speckle pots by Paula Deen
    Verified Purchase

    I Love my pot set. Thank You Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser792663 January 22, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very stylish easy to clean

    Read More
    Greshen C. January 20, 2017
  • TERRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    Previously owned PD cookware in the pear and loved it, thus, ordered a newer set that are these in the red color. These are very different from my other set and I caution you RE the purchase. IMHO there exists a design fault in this cookware, that frankly, surprised and disappointed me. The outer rim/lip of each piece of cookware is designed and manufactured in a way that makes it impossible to simply transfer contents (food, liquids, etc.) into dishes, measuring cups, etc. Instead of a quick, clean, easy "pour" transfer, everything ends up all over the counter, floors, sink, stove, etc. Further, although I use finish appropriate utensils, there are stir marks in the bottom of each piece of cookware. THEY ARE TERRIBLE and I cannot recommend these. I wish I could return them, because I cannot, I will not ever purchase any other PD products. Highly DISAPPOINTED. ~Buyer Beware~ *Also, these are not dishwasher safe. If you wash these in a dishwasher, it will turn the inside of the dishwasher the color of the pot. Personally, this was not a concern for me, because I hand wash my cookware.

    Read More
    JKL January 16, 2017
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using my first original set for many many years. When it came time to buy another set I had to get the same set again!

    Read More
    Lisa K. January 7, 2017
  • Pots & Pans
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved these...they were on her wish list & didn't disappoint!

    Read More
    Dev January 3, 2017
  • paula deen collection red speckle porcelain
    Verified Purchase

    i just love, love, love it, i cook in the small sauce pan, and small fry pan they looks good with my stainless steel appliance etm

    Read More
    essie m. December 20, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware makes me happy every time i use it !

    Read More
    tammy r. December 17, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    very nice set, I would buy this again if needed.

    Read More
    Evelyn Krueger December 13, 2016
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding cookware and a pleasure to cook with

    Read More
    Richard B. November 24, 2016
  • new pots
    Verified Purchase

    red is my kithen color so when i order these pots i was super happy

    Read More
    Carol G. November 12, 2016
  • Awesome cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cookware by Paula Dean

    Read More
    craftyhooker November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links