Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paula Deen Collection Porcelain Nonstick 15-piece Set, Green Speckle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Mine stay nice clean and cook very well.

    Read More
    Marsha T. January 6, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    They have held up nice. I always hand wash mine and the color has retained well but I read that putting them in the dishwasher fades color. I recently started doing them in the washer because the are getting older anyways. I had some fading or chipping on the inside of the big pot early on but it has actually held up well since then.

    Read More
    burnetts2 August 17, 2016
  • Small set
    Verified Purchase

    No real problems with this set but it's just two of us,,,Not recomended for 4 or more family unless you're small eaters1

    Read More
    Steven g. July 6, 2016
  • Can't Go Wrong Here!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this set so much that I've ordered an identical matching set. I don't ever want to be without these fun green speckle pots and pans......so extra await when the time comes. I wasn't really interested in the accompanying measuring spoons which are included, but the pots, pans and lids are a terrific value for the money. Functional and fun to look at, too!

    Read More
    Pearl Street I. May 3, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pans bought some for myself then for both my daughters

    Read More
    Denise S. April 29, 2016
  • 2 years and still looking great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set almost two years ago and they are still fantastic pieces; really good quality!

    Read More
    Ashley D. April 16, 2016
  • Paula Deen
    Verified Purchase

    This item is worth the money. I enjoy using them over everything else I have. You can cook an egg without anything. When it says nonstick you can count on just that.

    Read More
    Marilynn A. April 3, 2016
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    The pans are excellent. I love this cookware. Overstock had the great price I needed to be able to finally obtain. Good quality!!

    Read More
    Pamela B. January 12, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for daughter-she loved color and is pleased with the nonstick.

    Read More
    Terri E. December 31, 2015
  • Very Good pots
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these pots, I already have the Kettle, mixing bowls and baking roasting pan in red, and now these green pots just add to my collection of very good easy to clean cookware. The quality is great, the look is fabulous. I recommend these pots any day. I love to cook and entertain guests and these pots makes it such a pleasurable task. Easy to clean, cooks food very good without burning or sticking. These are great pots.

    Read More
    Jo C. December 15, 2015
  • COOKWARE PD PEAR
    Verified Purchase

    BEST COOKWARE EVER PURCHASED. WISHED THERE WAS MORE SIZES AND OPTIONS AVAILABLE.

    Read More
    Phil H. November 25, 2015
  • Cookware

    I love the ease in cleaning and the joy of cooking so much I bought the set for my friends

    Read More
    Felicia K November 8, 2015
  • Use these every day
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by how accommodating this set is. And I have all but totally eliminated the need to use oils when cooking. I love these.

    Read More
    Beverly D. August 21, 2015
  • Mr. G.
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than I expected, nice looking set too. Quality product.

    Read More
    John G. July 29, 2015
  • Great Set. Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my set. Only problem is that if you drop it, it gets a little bent out of shape. But as for durability, it is awesome.

    Read More
    Gina F. July 7, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    For several months I debated about this purchase. When you have a glass top stove, you have to consider cookware carefully. The color was just what I wanted to have in my Florida home. Even through, I don't live on the beach, I wanted a color to compliment my décor and my beach themed home. I was pleasantly surprised by the color and the efficiently of this lower temperature cookware. I don't wash it in the dishwasher even through the instructions state it's dishwasher safe. It is just the perfect set for me.

    Read More
    fldawg March 28, 2015
  • New pots and pans
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new pots and pans very easy to clean love the color goes well with my kitchen

    Read More
    Faheygems January 22, 2015
  • Paula deen Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new cookware! It is really attractive and a great design. Cleans easily! The shape of the pans keep them from boiling over. I wish they had more matching accessories. Plan to buy the matching fry pan soon.

    Read More
    susan8787 October 1, 2014
  • Great cookware
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware is better than I expected, the pots heat evenly, and there was no sticking, clean up was quick and easy. The color matches perfect with my kitchen decor, now I will have to buy the larger skillet and stocl pot. .

    Read More
    aminah823 April 1, 2014
  • Paula Deen Collection
    Verified Purchase

    I love my cookware. It is a very pretty green and works great. I have a glass top cooktop and have had no problems at all. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    judbun February 22, 2014
Sponsored Links