Today: $178.32
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paul Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    this chandelier is gorgeous! it goes really nice with our bedroom

    Read More
    Aleksandra G. November 6, 2016
  • Gr8 Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light. Worth the time to assemble

    Read More
    gr8consumer May 15, 2016
  • Pretty Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great value great look

    Read More
    naples99 January 8, 2016
  • Works great on high ceilings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my guest bedroom. Up close the drum and band around the drum look pretty cheap. I decided to give the fixture the benefit of the doubt and install it anyway. I have 10 ft ceilings and this chandelier looks great! I think it helps that you cannot see much of the detail up close with the high ceilings. I get compliments on it daily. It was a little difficult to install and get just right and flush to the ceiling but ultimately I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Ana H. November 17, 2015
  • jr
    Verified Purchase

    It was worth it only because of the price. Really pretty once it was assembled. It came in a million pieces with no instructions. Plus I had to work with it to be flush with the ceiling. But the lights are very pretty. The crystals are gorgeous- for the price. I think that a fully assembled-better made product would have been extremely expensive. This served my needs in a retail setting and I get compliments everyday.

    Read More
    Julienne R. October 30, 2015
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Looked sooooo gorgeous in the photo but I hated it! Was supposed to mount flush with the ceiling and even though I hired a professional to install it in my dining room, the drum would NOT sit flush to the ceiling. This resulted in a crack at the ceiling where light leaked out. The shadows and light that were cast on the ceiling (from the leak) looked like a radiation warning symbol! This product is made from a 3rd world country and believe me, you will know it! The only upside was that everyone in the family had good laugh when we realized the shadows looked like the radiation symbol. Tried to work with it for over a month because I really wanted it to work. Finally gave up and threw it away. That's right, into the garbage can and off to the dump for this baby!

    Read More
    malibupeg October 20, 2015
  • Md
    Verified Purchase

    Took 8 hours to assemble all crystals, then some holes not drilled right so I had to call to get more, light bulbs are horrid, I changed those to. They burnt out in 1 week. Look nice but hated how long they took to assemble.

    Read More
    Mechele D. March 7, 2015
  • Very attractive but...
    Verified Purchase

    This piece just arrived and I think some measurements need clarification! The drum shade is not 17" in diameter as stated, but actually 15 3/4"; the height of the shade is 8", not 9" as stated. There also seemed to be some confusion about whether the fixture was a flushmount or hanging chandelier; it is definitely a flushmount ( i.e. the drum shade will be less than an inch from the ceiling once installed). That being said, it is exactly as pictured, and if the slightly smaller- than- described dimensions aren't a problem, don't hesitate!

    Read More
    bbara November 14, 2014
  • Wow Factor.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son's room. It so beautiful and delicate looking but not too much. I am wasn't sure from the pics online but now that it is up - it looks rich. Don't hesitate….

    Read More
    whiteorchid1 April 18, 2014
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a little difficult to install - well worth it in the end,

    Read More
    newtonsquare April 2, 2014
  • Terrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was soooo excited to get this light. My husband and I debated for months until we laid our eyes on this. Sadly before we even got it unwrapped, we could see how poorly made this was. The ribbon detail in the center was applied very crooked. It definitely would have drawn your eye, but not for the right reasons. We returned immediately. And also had to pay for return shipping. Not happy at all.

    Read More
    jsmithmn March 17, 2014
Sponsored Links