Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $218.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Patricia Quintero-Pinto 'Tierra Panel' 2-piece Framed Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Interesting pieces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I hung these pieces on each side of a mirror above a console table in my foyer, and they look really nice. They coordinate with each other and are slightly different, but the size and frame are the same, so they are a set that is not so matchy-matchy and contrived.

    Read More
    Andrea August 17, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They hang in my professional office and I get many positive comments about them.

    Read More
    Tara B. January 25, 2016
  • Just the perfect touch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these two for my bathroom and they look great there. The frames are beautifully constructed out of wood with perfect mitered corners and the colors are sensational.

    Read More
    j9005 December 23, 2015
  • Colors as depicted
    Verified Purchase

    I am not too happy with the plastic frame used and the quality of the print

    Read More
    Vinay M. May 6, 2015
  • Love these wall hangings
    Verified Purchase

    Hung these in my dining room on each side of the window which added the color I wanted for the walls to pick up colors of the shade I had decorated in..the red is more of a brick red which looks ideal for my taste..add a warm touch but colorful.

    Read More
    ci49 August 14, 2014
  • Art piece
    Verified Purchase

    Found the product to be true to the description. Shipped quickly and arrived on time. Great value for the dollar.

    Read More
    bhambyrd February 29, 2012
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up putting these in the master bedroom for a pop of color. The paintings are good quality for the price. They arrived earlier than expected in perfect condition. No complaints here. Have purchased six pieces of artwork from O.com and plan on purchasing more in the future. They have all been great quality for the price.

    Read More
    azkimmie November 9, 2011
  • I love these pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these two pieces of art yesterday and they area already in my foyer - one on each side of the paladium window. They look absolutely beautiful and they look even better in person. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    loveart11 August 31, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality and the appearance of these pieces. Heavy and well made. Hanging hardware is also very good quality. They look great in my family room.

    Read More
    rafferty August 25, 2011
  • we love them
    Verified Purchase

    great service and product !!!!!!

    Read More
    82jacketmom July 22, 2011
  • Nice artwork
    Verified Purchase

    Just a nice piece of artwork. Contemporary and earthy. Variety of colors so it blends well. Sturdy wire hanger on the back. Lightweight so it's easy to hang. Met the approval of both husband and 21 year old son.

    Read More
    vallavalla June 3, 2011
  • Georgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Modern and unique with warm, textured tones-- a gorgeous piece of art! I hung it over my a brown leather breakfast bench and it matches very well. I have an interior designer for the house and she loves it, too! If you are looking for a quality piece with these these types of colors, I would highly recommend looking at this product from Overstock.com

    Read More
    picassodog December 23, 2010
  • Beautiful Painting
    Verified Purchase

    I recently renovated my kitchen with new granite counter top, and this painting matched the color of my granite and the black frame matched the accents of my appliances... Gotten a lot of compliments on the painting. The owner of the granite store was amazed that I could find paintings that are so perfect to go with my new kitchen. Vivid color, shipped promptly and was packed very well.

    Read More
    lingm August 5, 2010
  • pam071663
    Verified Purchase

    The most beautiful abstract paintings even I've been searching for a while for a space to hang something special...I have found it . What a wonderful size, the color is brilliant and they came framed beauiifully and pre-strung for hanging I can't believe how delicately they were packaged to ship to my home I also needed a calming look they appear to be a sunset on the beach at the waters edge to my eye however I am only a purchaser not an artist...I luv this style and these paintings completely. Thank You Pam ***

    Read More
    pam071663 April 9, 2010
  • Patricia Quintero-Pinto 'Tierra Panel' 2-piece Fra
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, nice quality oil paintings for the price. Would definitely recommend these paintings. Arrived well packaged and protected.

    Read More
    sunny88 February 7, 2010
  • A Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in well-protected packaging. Colors were true to screen image. The piece is a nice quality, and appreciate that it is a bit different from the usual retail offerings. Very happy with this item.

    Read More
    bmicci January 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    billssweater June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links