Today $194.49

Was: $229.90

Save $35.41 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Patrice Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • VERY BEAUTIFUL MIRROR
    Verified Purchase

    YOU WILL LOVE IT. NOT AS LARGE AS I WAS EXPECTING.

    Read More
    ninnns November 17, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror! It will look great in our powder room, in our new house! Can't wait to hang it!🤗

    Read More
    OstkUser1064167 May 22, 2017
  • lovingIt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unique mirror. I loved it so much I actually bought 3 of them for my home. I always get compliments when anybody sees them.

    Read More
    sherryo7g May 3, 2017
  • cricket
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful mirror.....the hooks are mis- matched and I made 4 holes before I realized it wasn't my measurements but that the hangers were off

    Read More
    evelynkrol February 5, 2017
  • FL mom
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful! I get lots of compliments on it. I found exact mirror locally & it was priced $100 more then Overstock. It has a double hang hook on back, so takes a bit more effort to hang it level. It adds elegance to my powder bathroom.

    Read More
    Kristin H. July 20, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well-done mirror and simply gorgeous. It was tricky to get the hooks in the wall perfectly straight. There is no wiggle room if you don't! Not for the novice or impatient to hang, but a terrific value worth much more than the price.

    Read More
    procurer8 May 18, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I love these mirrors (I bought two).

    Read More
    Latisha M. January 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Mirrors!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these mirrors for my master bathroom and they are beautiful! I had found them at a different online shop and then I looked here and they were like $30 cheaper (each) for the same exact mirrors! So glad I looked here before checking out at the other store.

    Read More
    OstkUser63048 November 30, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant addition to our bedroom...we got 2 of these to go on each side of the bed and they look stunning and very elegant...we got so many compliments:))

    Read More
    may51 November 2, 2015
  • Amazing mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    These mirrors arrived very well packed. They look amazing in my master bedroom. They are very good quality. Absolutely stunning!

    Read More
    amc8196 December 25, 2013
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    What an amazing purchase! First of all the high quality of the the item is shocking in comparison to price. It's a gorgeous piece. It arrived in perfect condition and was packed extremely well . I own many mirrors which cost me triple than what I paid for this one and I have to say quality is just about the same if not better. The edges of the mirror are smooth and well cut. The structure of the mirror seems very durable and solid. I am crushed as the item is no longer available at this time and I have decided to purchase two more for my bedroom to hang on each side of the bed. Also I recently found an identical piece at a major retail store for double the price I paid on Overstock. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    kashima83 December 14, 2013
  • GORGEAOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased 4 of these mirrors to hang in my formal living area. They are gorgeaous & very elegant. Highly recomend!

    Read More
    stardog77 June 25, 2013
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    If you are thinking about getting this mirror- don't hesitate.. I used it in my guest room over a pair of wood corbels and a glass shelf and it is a dramatic statement piece.

    Read More
    obessessed June 7, 2013
  • This mirror is gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful - I love it! Very well made. very well packaged. price is amazing. so happy with it! it's prettier in person

    Read More
    freshonion May 1, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror. It was packaged extremely well. I wish I could buy all my fragile things from overstock. The price was better than in other places I found this mirror. Outstanding service from O again!

    Read More
    abece February 28, 2013
  • Beautiful mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror. I was looking for something different to update my powder room and this mirror is perfect. It arrived quickly but the box was damaged from the rain. Mirror was packed well and had no damage. Still remodeling bathroom but this will look great and give the powder room a unique look.

    Read More
    k1364 February 21, 2013
  • Excellent Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I have this exact mirror, bought it from a high-end store for double the price. I bought two more of these from overstock and put the three at my front door entrance and love it!

    Read More
    battlecatt December 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aparna a. November 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser537339 September 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    GRACE A. July 22, 2016