Starting at $56.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Patio Umbrella 8-foot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, but the color faded within a year
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it orange. Now it's peach.

    Read More
    Nichole P. October 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We did a big outdoor kitchen build, and we kept our old table/chair set - all I needed was an umbrella in the new color scheme. The Peacock/turquoise color was perfect and is wearing well. Purchased a while back, it's been out all summer, and still looks brand new.

    Read More
    dianned October 10, 2017
  • Great Shade
    Verified Purchase

    It provided great shade, but we found quality to be just ok. We had some issues with it within first two months.

    Read More
    segallsb October 1, 2017
  • Poolside umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    The color matches the pool and the construction is soooo much better than the one it replaced. Love the "crank" for raising and lowering.

    Read More
    James M. September 20, 2017
  • Sturdy-
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with my umbrella. Had to purchase a new one as the old one got destroyed by the wind. This one is made much better and the canvas is a good quality. Good value for the price

    Read More
    dawn d. September 15, 2017
  • Awesome Umbrella for the Pool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a great umbrella, it goes in our pool. We would not be able to enjoy the pool as much without it. It offers great shade! And great decor.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn L. September 7, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is lovely; the fabric seems sturdy enough; the pole is not wooden; the crank handle operates easily in raising and lowering the umbrella. In all, a very good value.

    Read More
    OstkUser1349640 September 6, 2017
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Made in a China. Goes up easily. We'll see how it holds up in the wind but it appears to be a decent value (i.e. Not expensive and looks good!).

    Read More
    texan1975 September 2, 2017
  • 8' Patio Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    Anthony L. August 26, 2017
  • Patio Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several of these and love the size and the colors

    Read More
    4packleader August 25, 2017
  • Outdoor umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed!! And the color was perfect for us.

    Read More
    Carrie B. August 22, 2017
  • 8' Patio Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They umbrella top is the perfect color as described in the description but it states the pole is bronze and I got the aqua umbrella and the pole is gray which I wanted bronze to go with my patio set. I kept it anyway because the top color was what I wanted and it was a good price.

    Read More
    Susan P. August 22, 2017
  • Very nice umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very nice umbrella.

    Read More
    escheel August 20, 2017
  • Dianne
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy. It has lasted several years now.

    Read More
    L Dianne H. August 20, 2017
  • Awesome umbrella for petite or elderly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my elderly mother. She cannot put up a market umbrella because of her height and lack of strength. This has a crank handle and works beautifully. She absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    Teacher5 August 15, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this umbrella about 4 times and one of the metal spokes is already bent.

    Read More
    jill b. August 13, 2017
  • Patio umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Fine quality. Shipped well everything works. Matches my bat patio set perfectly and sweet price.

    Read More
    Kim G. August 11, 2017
  • Great umbrella for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the umbrella.

    Read More
    Glenda W. August 10, 2017
  • umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    nice color, and a good size

    Read More
    Karen L. August 4, 2017
  • Aluminium - not fiberglass
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I ordered this "wind resistant" umbrella, I was sure it was presented as a fiberglass umbrella. When received, it clearly states "aluminum" so if you are looking for the wind resistance of fiberglass, this is not the one! The color is perfect, however, and I won't be returning due to shipping costs. We will see how it holds up :(

    Read More
    TSM August 3, 2017