Today: $51.99

At other retailer: $86.95

Save $34.96 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Patina/ Bronze Square Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • well built lamps and nice shades
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing much to say about the lamps, but if you like the style, you will be happy with them.

    Read More
    teobuck1 March 19, 2017
  • Good Quality - Excellent Asian Design
    Verified Purchase

    Two lamps are the perfect addition to Asian dark hardwood king platform bed set with two smallish, 18' x 18", night / bed stands. The 'metal' stand is dark brown that passes as black. The lamps have thick anti-scratch felting under metal base. The shades are the same light beige color as most other 'off-white' lamp shades, and also match both a light beige duvet and the light beige matting for two large shadow box framed Kimonos. In other words it is a standard lamp shade color and same as standard color for most things "lite beige". Only con, as mentioned by most every review, is the slight difficulty reaching the switch. Now, am using 60 watt equivalent compact fluorescents, until I find an LED 3-way bulb...if said bulb is even available yet. Also bought the taller model, that sets on matching chest of drawers. The three lamps add to the overall ambiance of my large 'Asian minimalist bedroom'. The lamps soften the room, on or off.

    Read More
    kc-moe January 31, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it that I had to buy a second one!

    Read More
    Cynthia S. December 31, 2016
  • Exact Match
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how this lamp matched my tables. I bought 2 and was afraid they would be too small and was the shade too beige for my grey sofa? The lamp has just a tinge of bronze and the shade color is more ecru than beige. My only critique is that the switch is kind of hard to get to. The shade should be just a tad wider. Getting your hand in there is a tight squeeze. They look great though and I'm happy that I bought them.

    Read More
    Jane C. December 31, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    But switch is difficult to reach because shade is to narrow

    Read More
    andre2007 December 29, 2016
  • Very Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very chic looking lamp. Only con is I wish it gave off more light. Overall, very nice lamp for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser738616 December 21, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice classy looking - only issue is how close the switch is to the shade. We changed out the bulb-holder so we could add a chain to make turning it on & off easier.

    Read More
    Patricia A. September 10, 2016
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this style-- elegantly modern

    Read More
    KRISTINE S. September 8, 2016
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Good value but the on-off switch is really difficult to reach. Should have a switch on the cord.

    Read More
    Ed September 2, 2016
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this lamp is great. It is not finished that well, but only noticeable with close scrutiny. 3 way bulb is nice.

    Read More
    Carolyn E. August 31, 2016
  • Simplisitc
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality item with a nice, simplistic look and feel.

    Read More
    OstkUser195996 August 16, 2016
  • Off-On Switch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little table lamp. Good creamy color on the shade and quality material. The base is well-made, too. My only complaint is that the off-on switch is difficult to reach. I have to bend my arm/elbow underneath the bottom of the shade to turn it on. It's a small lamp overall, and probably not a good design element in a large, great room. Overall, a decent and modern lamp.

    Read More
    Karen B. August 14, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp; shade was a bit overpowering so I bought a different one.

    Read More
    ciaradh August 2, 2016
  • Contemporary lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a substancial lamp, well put together. Haven't used three way light so can't address that. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    7virginia June 28, 2016
  • great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps! They look great in my great room!!!

    Read More
    Lucille K. May 16, 2016
  • 2 New lamps
    Verified Purchase

    They were pretty but it didn't look right next to the recliners, too square. Chair backs were square, lamp bases square plus one of them came with a few slight scratches. Also I didn't like how narrow the shade was. Overall I liked the look, just didn't function well in my living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser70758 May 14, 2016
  • Patina/Bronze Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the quality, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lana Wilson March 29, 2016
  • GEORGEOUS LOOKING
    Verified Purchase

    They look GREAT, very nice addition to any room.

    Read More
    aa121105 March 23, 2016
  • Nice..
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a special touch to my modern décor, would have brought two, if I had the space.

    Read More
    Keith T. March 14, 2016
  • President
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this lamp and looked exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    Monica G. March 9, 2016
Sponsored Links