Today: $49.99

Similar item price: $71.95

Save $21.96 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Patina/ Bronze Square Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Patina lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this lamp so much that I purchased a second one. Looks good in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Marchelle M. May 29, 2017
  • this is amazing lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    this is amazing lamp! I liked very match!!!

    Read More
    Valerian S. May 20, 2017
  • Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking lamp. Good price.

    Read More
    Lee H. May 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp matches my decor. Love the size

    Read More
    Judith M. May 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's really great, only problem is where the switch is located.

    Read More
    Dan A. April 5, 2017
  • well built lamps and nice shades
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing much to say about the lamps, but if you like the style, you will be happy with them.

    Read More
    teobuck1 March 19, 2017
  • Good Quality - Excellent Asian Design
    Verified Purchase

    Two lamps are the perfect addition to Asian dark hardwood king platform bed set with two smallish, 18' x 18", night / bed stands. The 'metal' stand is dark brown that passes as black. The lamps have thick anti-scratch felting under metal base. The shades are the same light beige color as most other 'off-white' lamp shades, and also match both a light beige duvet and the light beige matting for two large shadow box framed Kimonos. In other words it is a standard lamp shade color and same as standard color for most things "lite beige". Only con, as mentioned by most every review, is the slight difficulty reaching the switch. Now, am using 60 watt equivalent compact fluorescents, until I find an LED 3-way bulb...if said bulb is even available yet. Also bought the taller model, that sets on matching chest of drawers. The three lamps add to the overall ambiance of my large 'Asian minimalist bedroom'. The lamps soften the room, on or off.

    Read More
    kc-moe January 31, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it that I had to buy a second one!

    Read More
    Cynthia S. December 31, 2016
  • Exact Match
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how this lamp matched my tables. I bought 2 and was afraid they would be too small and was the shade too beige for my grey sofa? The lamp has just a tinge of bronze and the shade color is more ecru than beige. My only critique is that the switch is kind of hard to get to. The shade should be just a tad wider. Getting your hand in there is a tight squeeze. They look great though and I'm happy that I bought them.

    Read More
    Jane C. December 31, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    But switch is difficult to reach because shade is to narrow

    Read More
    andre2007 December 29, 2016
  • Very Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very chic looking lamp. Only con is I wish it gave off more light. Overall, very nice lamp for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser738616 December 21, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice classy looking - only issue is how close the switch is to the shade. We changed out the bulb-holder so we could add a chain to make turning it on & off easier.

    Read More
    Patricia A. September 10, 2016
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this style-- elegantly modern

    Read More
    KRISTINE S. September 8, 2016
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Good value but the on-off switch is really difficult to reach. Should have a switch on the cord.

    Read More
    Ed September 2, 2016
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this lamp is great. It is not finished that well, but only noticeable with close scrutiny. 3 way bulb is nice.

    Read More
    Carolyn E. August 31, 2016
  • Simplisitc
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality item with a nice, simplistic look and feel.

    Read More
    OstkUser195996 August 16, 2016
  • Off-On Switch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little table lamp. Good creamy color on the shade and quality material. The base is well-made, too. My only complaint is that the off-on switch is difficult to reach. I have to bend my arm/elbow underneath the bottom of the shade to turn it on. It's a small lamp overall, and probably not a good design element in a large, great room. Overall, a decent and modern lamp.

    Read More
    Karen B. August 14, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp; shade was a bit overpowering so I bought a different one.

    Read More
    ciaradh August 2, 2016
  • Contemporary lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a substancial lamp, well put together. Haven't used three way light so can't address that. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    7virginia June 28, 2016
  • great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps! They look great in my great room!!!

    Read More
    Lucille K. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links