Sale: $144.49

Save $25.50 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Patchwork Over-dyed Teal/ Grey Area Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was okay. Not the exact color as pictured.

    Read More
    Teresa S. May 28, 2017
  • not so great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very thin, sheds like crazy when you vacuum it. colors are very nice, but I wouldn't buy it again. this would make a nice rug for outside, on a deck or porch.

    Read More
    Trudy April 23, 2017
  • Not bad for price
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright and cheerful rug. It is thin a pad would be beneficial but very nice rug for the price. Very true to color shown on screen.

    Read More
    Lisa G. February 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Rich colors. Love it. Soft but easily vacuumed.

    Read More
    kdedman67 July 20, 2016
  • Has stood up well so far; color a bit off
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this carpet some months ago, and so far it has stood up against several adults and kids trampling over it almost daily. The tight weave is easy to vacuum, and the "patchwork" effect hides what collects between weekly vacuuming. Biggest disappointment: color. Both the photo and the description are somewhat misleading. My monitor is calibrated to render "true" colors. The photo's carpet is accurately described as "Overdyed Teal/Grey" (a medium deep hue--and to emphasize, I'm saying that's an accurate description of the *photo*). The actually received carpet is yellowish-green a substantially lighter hue. I confirmed that I'm neither going color blind nor misunderstanding of these color terms by googling "teal" on a freshly-calibrated monitor. With printer likewise calibrated, I printed a single palette of 6 different shades of "teal," from lightest (#1) to darkest (#6). The photo's shades are closest to my teal palette's shades #3 & #4 (in the center), and with bluer ("greyer") hues than the "true" teal palette. The received carpet, by contrast, is closest to teal shade #1 (the lightest of the 6), and with a somewhat yellower hue than "true" teal. Complaints about hues aside, the quality of the carpet seems good. (Please note: I resist "rating inflation." Three stars from me means "good enough, not outstanding, but no regrets.")

    Read More
    nycadam June 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love this rug in our dining room!!

    Read More
    Quanisha J. May 25, 2016
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and design, don't like that the vacuum is picking up pieces of the rug and I have had it for a year.

    Read More
    Tavia F. April 24, 2016
  • Eh...
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are much much different than in the photo, pretty disappointed about that! Doesn't go so the rug is currently rolled up in the closet instead of on the floor. Expensive mistake :(

    Read More
    Michele B. November 27, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I received was so different from the picture. There was a lot of brown in the rug, and hardly any grey. My husband and I were both disappointed with the rug.

    Read More
    Cherbrale H. August 5, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Great price color is exactly as shown!

    Read More
    Ariel R. July 14, 2015
  • Teal/grey area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I order this stunning rug for our grandaughter's room. I just finished a teal, black, and raspberry quilt for her. This rug was just what was needed to accent her room. The rug is true to the colors shown in the add and flattened over night. I'm really pleased with this selection!

    Read More
    jakesm June 12, 2015
  • Pretty color, but wow, does it shed alot!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug in my home office for 3 months now and it is a pretty color, but the quality is fairly poor. I thought my dogs were shedding heavily but it turns out the 'hair balls' everywhere are blue! It's still shedding.

    Read More
    botanipath June 11, 2015
  • Good review
    Verified Purchase

    Good for a den or rental property, not thick for a living room, the color is pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser25499 April 1, 2015
  • Beautiful colors! Matched perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Great colors. Need a pad to add more cushion but great price for this rug!

    Read More
    Cindy S. March 29, 2015
  • Teal rug is gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, very well crafted and an excellent accent piece.

    Read More
    Susan B. December 27, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My mom and I bought this to change her living room up a bit and while we had the curtains and throw pillows when we threw the rug down it tied everything together perfectly. It is thin, but that works for her as she doesn't really like the high pile. Although it is thin it does still have a little cushion to it. It has a little gray in it too. Shipped quickly as always and I would totally get it in red for me :)

    Read More
    nycgrl3 December 17, 2014
  • A little expensive for the quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is VERY thin and I kind of expected it to be a bit thicker. The creases came out pretty easy after I had flatten it out for a few hours.

    Read More
    padmaya November 6, 2014
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color I get compliments Thickness is just right I love it!

    Read More
    beachysue June 16, 2014
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was thinner than I expected but it's layered on top of another rug. I needed this one for a pop of color and it provides that. I think the patchwork design makes it more modern/eclectic and was just what I needed. It looks like it will be easy to maintain as well.

    Read More
    sushi29 May 1, 2014
  • Cheap-looking and Feeling
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is actually uncomfortable to sit and stand on. It looks cheap, whether from a distance or up close.

    Read More
    sportzchik15 January 15, 2014
Sponsored Links