Sale $271.14

Was: $338.99

Save $67.85 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Patchwork Over-dyed Teal/ Gray Area Rug (7'10" x 10'10")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very rich, comfortable and the colors r as described... arrived at a super speed... it goes perfect with my dining room chairs, gray and beige.... I added a felt pad underneath it and it made it super soft... highly recommend it

    Read More
    kejal81 August 7, 2017
  • Great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Looks just as pictured. No problems at all after 1 year.

    Read More
    RHummel December 8, 2016
  • Amazing deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic rug, and has the look and color I was hoping for. It is NOT a patchwork, rather a patchwork design, so I give it 4 instead of 5

    Read More
    momsbigdeal June 27, 2015
  • Too much brown
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this rug looks nothing like the picture. It is much more faded than the picture, and it also has a lot of brown in it. I was expecting the secondary color to be gray, not brown. Will be returning.

    Read More
    mattk31 September 21, 2014
  • Nice rug, but not very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug to match our gray living room furniture, and we LOVE how it looks. Really, the main issue we have with it is its low pile. Our living room is hardwood, and you can feel the floor right through it, even though we have a basic, nonskid rug pad underneath. It just has NO cushion to it. We are going to invest in a plush rug pad to help with the comfort level - hopefully that will help some. Another reviewer commented on vacuuming the rug on medium pile, not low pile. We found this to be true as well! Bits of the rug would come unraveled in the low pile setting. Also, one last complaint: we had a coffee table that, for some reason, caused some of the rug to unravel at the feet of the table. Since replacing the coffee table with storage ottomans instead, it hasn't been a problem. I'm not sure if it was just that the table was too heavy, or that it had to skinny of legs...not sure. But there are a few "holes" in the rug now where the coffee table legs used to sit. It's not noticeable unless you're looking for it though, since we have an ottoman where it used to sit. Overall, I would buy this rug again. It was hard to find a rug that had everything we were looking for, and this at least came close!

    Read More
    monmcfad July 16, 2014
  • Large Multipattern Teal Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this item for a few reasons: 1.) This didn't work for the space we ordered it for as the colors didn't match/combine as I'd expected. 2.) Beware of the variation in computer screens/colors. This rug is NOT a dark teal. It's teal definitely but not with the deep/darker color I was looking for. On my monitor certain areas appeared close to black and while there are variants in the color it's not as dramatic or dark as I'd hoped. 3.) The pile on the rug is very thin, functional, but not the deep squishy pile I've found on some other rugs in a similar price point. Overall not a *bad* rug, but not the quality of others I've found on this site.

    Read More
    theoutregirl September 27, 2013
  • Beautiful color, a little pixelated
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous, though a little pixelated looking - not a smooth design - has random beige in it which you don't see in the pic but these are more to accentuate the design - this worked out though because it looks good with the wood table. The color is not as vibrant as in the picture but still a beatuiful teal. Only had it a day so can't say much about shedding. I need a rug pad though - the corners are curling. Looks gorgeous under my natural wood dining table!

    Read More
    houstonaggie August 27, 2013
  • This rug has great color
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase of this rug. I was hesitant because I was trying to match a particular paint color in a bedroom. Once I received it, I was relieved to see that the color was very close to what was shown online. The rug is a little thin, but I was prepared for that from previous reviews. Putting a pad underneath helped with that. Overall, a successfull purchase.

    Read More
    esikma07 May 22, 2013
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Well worth the money, I acutally paid much less than it is selling for now, but I would pay the current price for it.

    Read More
    thomasg7 April 10, 2013
  • Lovely teal rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this teal rug! The color is bold and vibrant and it seems to be of good quality. It's exactly what I was hoping for. My rug did come rolled and wrapped in plastic, rather than folded in a box like another reviewer's.

    Read More
    dazydeadpetals March 10, 2013
  • Love the color - a true teal
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Color is perfect although pile is 1/2 as much as I expected. But it does work well in my situation.

    Read More
    cj21774 February 24, 2013
  • Terrific Teal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color was very accurate? The quality was exceptional. The rug was a perfect addition to our office!

    Read More
    rskim December 28, 2012
  • Not nearly as bright as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I viewed the picture on multiple monitors to be sure it was as bright as shown. The rug looks like a faded version of the picture. I'd return it, but I ordered it shipped to Canada and the cost of shipping it back is not worth it.

    Read More
    theedgeofmyseat September 28, 2012
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    Looked much better on line, as most rugs seem too, it was just too cheap

    Read More
    pnucci September 27, 2012
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant blue looks great with my transitional decor.!!! Very pleased!

    Read More
    rob42s September 5, 2012
  • color is great!
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great looking carpet.When vacuuming do not use the setting for low pile as the beater bar pulls the weave.Use the medium level setting and it does fine.

    Read More
    wildrosa August 31, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful! It gives that feel of a Golran Patchwork rug without the hefty price tag.

    Read More
    olive2188 June 24, 2012
  • Great rug!

    Rug is even better than expected in person. I was a little iffy on ordering this because I thought it might be too busy/contrasting with the patchwork design, but it is muted and looks beautiful and tasteful. There is a good amount of medium/darker gray mixed in for your information which is what I wanted per the description. (The picture on-line I notice more black.) The rug came in a box which surprised me (instead of rolled with plastic around it), but the folds have quickly worked out. Nice that it isn't shedding at all (which I hate with the wool rugs.) I do recommend a rug pad as the advertisement says you need. I like the height of the rug, not too thin, not too thick (where you have to worry about tripping over it.) An excellent value in my opinion and very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    rockinrobin7 May 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Khadijah Smith August 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angel K. June 17, 2016