Sale: $190.39

Was: $247.99

Save $57.60 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Patchwork Over-dyed Teal/ Gray Area Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks much different in person
    Verified Purchase

    The rug appears essentially green in person. I was hoping it would be a color close to blue, but it is not. Returning.

    Read More
    Anastasios M. June 8, 2016
  • The color and design work beautifully in our den.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is well made and color is rich and vibrant. The colors pick up all the tons in our room.

    Read More
    Jo M D. May 15, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Much brighter in person than it appears on my monitor, but I'm very happy about it! A little thin, considering getting a pad for underneath it but not sure it's necessary.

    Read More
    hannah U. July 10, 2015
  • Not bad, but not as nice as photo
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. But not as pretty as it looks in the photo. I had it in my living room but moved to my kids room where it looks better. It's definitely darker in person with black as the backdrop. It just felt too dark for my initial purpose but better in a man's bedroom or game room?

    Read More
    sallyd03 April 21, 2015
  • Teal /Gray area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a little lighter than the view on line. The different shades of Teal mix /Gray are fabulous blend. I'm glad I choose this rug, very happy!

    Read More
    victoria c. April 12, 2015
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the mentioned rugs: 1 for living area and 1 for dining area. The colors are true and the rugs are very pretty. They vacuum easily and so far do not shed.

    Read More
    Ray Ann Z. April 8, 2015
  • Great rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    It works perfectly in our modern-ish looking living room with black and white colors

    Read More
    Chia B. February 21, 2015
  • Reviews really helped to decide the pros and cons
    Verified Purchase

    This rug added a pop of color to an otherwise grey (literally) new house. The tile, wall, and curtains are grey. I was looking for another color rather than reds to use in the room. This worked for me. The quality is just what I expected from the reviews I read, but the price is right. I learned that when I buy expensive rugs I have to try and figure out how to use a rug in a new house. If I don't spend too much I can change them out without feeling guilty.

    Read More
    cre8tivemind September 11, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great rug. I love all of the different colors of teal.

    Read More
    joanneh620 July 27, 2013
  • BEST THING I EVER BOUGHT ON OVERSTOCK!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid it would come out "too" bold and not fit with my furniture. I now have become OBSESSED with this rug!! I have 3 cats who use the rugs to sharpen their claws- I buy new rungs every 10-12 months. So far not one claw has done and any damage what-so-ever! This is BY FAR the happiest I ever been with an overstock rug AND..... IT WAS SO REASONABLY PRICED!!! Dare i say cheap,,,? HELP ME OUT OVERSTOCK!!! I NEED ANOTHER RUG almost identical to this one but I would like the color to be either a "natural' or "blue" or any other shad!!! I LOVE THE PATCHWORK STYLE. I have combed thru your website and with so many rugs its hard.... I NEED an identical rug- PLEASE HELP FINDING SAME RUG- BUT DIFFERENT COLOR!! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!!!!! :D

    Read More
    iloveoverst February 23, 2013
  • GOOD VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a teal color and with all the shades in this rug, you can't go wrong trying to match. It's not too busy looking either. For the size rug, it was a great price.

    Read More
    lizbiz39 February 5, 2013
  • GREAT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH THIS RUG, ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE.

    Read More
    jkramer715 August 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser303792 March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Valencia R. February 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Francine S. October 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brittany M. July 8, 2016
Sponsored Links