Today: $108.98

Was: $117.99

Save $9.01 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Patch Magic Black 7-foot Christmas Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slightly tilted
    Verified Purchase

    The tree and iron work is beautifully made but every time I put it up it would look a little inclind and I tried different things to fix, like putting a pad on one side to even out and nothing worked. This year, after two seasons of looking at it inclined, my husband, who was bothered by it more than I was, took it to a guy who works with iron and got it fixed...We both are happy because now I can showcase my Hallmark collection and it's finally straight...I don't know if it was only me having the issue but I didn't want to send back...

    Read More
    Maria G. March 1, 2017
  • Very pretty and unique
    Verified Purchase

    The item was too large for the space intended however it was a gorgeous and unique idea for holiday decor

    Read More
    OstkUser923736 January 27, 2017
  • YES!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Perfect tree to show off my most precious and beautiful ornaments. It's heavy, sturdy and exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Debra L. January 15, 2017
  • steven25
    Verified Purchase

    There is only one way to put the poles up so you have to be attentive (instructions don't let you know that poles have an up and a down side in order for the branches to fit properly). Looks beautiful, well made.

    Read More
    steven25 December 28, 2016
  • Patch Magic Black 7-foot Christmas Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the tree it was real different but my kids didn't like it so I had to return it.

    Read More
    Cecilia Silva December 22, 2016
  • A great alternative but too big for my space.
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to keep it for future uses. Very sturdy and love the different ideas with lights.

    Read More
    Vicki D. December 11, 2016
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't really pleased with this. I have it heavily decorated, but it still looks sparse. I think the upper layers are close enough together, but the space between the bottom two layers is too much. Most of my friends who have seen my tree agree. I planned on returning it, but decided I didn't want to pay return shipping, so I just kept it. Now I wish I would have. This is just my opinion. Others may love it. The company was great to deal with though. Arrived promptly and very securely packaged.

    Read More
    Mark H. December 6, 2016
  • Christmas Tree
    Verified Purchase

    It is fun to be a bit different this year. It was easy to put together and we wrapped the post with lights. It reminds me of a store display,

    Read More
    OstkUser328441 December 5, 2016
  • BJ
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my smatt living area. Everyone who saw it wanted to know where I found such a unique tree.

    Read More
    barbara November 15, 2016
  • Wrought iron Christmas tree
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for hanging family photo ornaments!

    Read More
    shawrainey November 3, 2016
  • Tari
    Verified Purchase

    love, love, love, this. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    Tari L. October 28, 2016
  • My New Christmas Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This unique tree really showed off all the ornaments I have and so easy to put together and takes up very little room to store.

    Read More
    janiskay June 28, 2016
  • Great Alternative Christmas Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, decorate, and disassemble! We love this tree. No mold, pollen, or "unwanted" Christmas guests that can come with a real tree, no need to kill a living tree, no plastic fumes, toxins, and dust from artificial trees! Looks absolutely beautiful with lights and ornaments. Why didn't I see this sooner?????

    Read More
    daksmom April 2, 2016
  • A new tradition tree
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and sturdy, anxious for Christmas 2016

    Read More
    Sue N. February 16, 2016
  • Tree review
    Verified Purchase

    A elegant display for my crystal ornaments. I'm very pleased

    Read More
    Rebecca D. February 1, 2016
  • Cute just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy,tall, I paint my own ornaments and this displays them beautifully

    Read More
    Pamela N. January 27, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my new tree! It is so unique and timeless as you can use it through the year decorating it for many occasions and seasons.

    Read More
    Laurie S. January 2, 2016
  • Christmas tree
    Verified Purchase

    Had to get a replacement piece but it's great! Easy to put togethe. I have this at my store and get a ton of compliments

    Read More
    Laura D. December 17, 2015
  • great for showcasing ornament collection.
    Verified Purchase

    Concerned about quality. Putting together and taking apart results in damage. May only be good for a couple of seasons.

    Read More
    Susan S. November 9, 2015
  • Nice alternative tree
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as our indoor tree and we keep our live tree on an enclosed porch. It is easy to set up and less messy inside than a live tree. Good value.

    Read More
    Mark C. November 6, 2015
Sponsored Links